Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Palace of Chance Casino - Still no payment 45 days after withdrawal request?

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2614
Posted on October 26, 2014

I am still waiting for approval on 2 seperate withdrawal requests on 8/13/14 for $1,152 and 8/14/14 for $1,462. Under the terms and condition listed on the website " ALL WITHDRAWAL REQUESTS WILL BE APPROVED OR DECLINED WITHIN 10-15 BUSINESS DAYS OF THE ORIGINAL REQUEST" These requests are much older than those terms. I am tired of continually getting the run around from Palace of Chance as I have called numerous times and sent several e-mails to managment. I hope that this complaint will finally get their attention!!

Posted on October 3, 2014

Dear thsmith2,

I spoke with my finance department and both withdrawals were approved yesterday and an email with the information was sent to you.

Please let me know if you require any further assistance.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 6, 2014

Thank you, Tawni.

However I would like to keep the complaint open until funds are actually received,

Thanks,

Troy

AskGamblers
Posted on October 9, 2014

Dear @thsmith2,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 9, 2014

Dear thsmith2,

I understand. I will monitor the payments and keep you posted.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 12, 2014

Still waiting for payment. Have not received funds yet.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2014

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 16, 2014

Dear thsmith2,

I checked with our finance department and this payment will be issued by the end of this week at the latest.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2014

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 21, 2014

Hi thsmith2,


Your pending withdrawal is approved and the tracking details will be emailed to you this week.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 24, 2014

Still no payment received or tracking info for payment. It has now been 21 calender days since payment was approved and still nothing?

Posted on October 25, 2014

Hi thsmith2,

The check was sent on the 24th and it takes about 5 business days to reach you. I estimate it will be to you by Friday of next week.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 26, 2014

I have received payment. This case can be closed. Thank you for your help.

Palace of Chance Casino Complaints

  • 142 of 155 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,913 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy