Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Palace of Chance - Not paying

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 700
Kathi106 United States Message
Posted on July 22, 2014

I requested a withdrawal of 70.00 on 1/19th and now they are stalling when I ask about the check.

Posted on January 26, 2012

Dear Kathi106:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on January 30, 2012

Dear kathi106:

Your cash-out was requested on 1/19/2012 at 10:23:25 AM

As per Casino rules http:/­/ww­w.p­ala­ceo­fch­anc­e.c­om/­wit­hdr­awal/

"All withdrawal requests that are valid will be approved for payout within 10-15 business days of the date requested. Payments will be made within 10-20 business days from approval date."

I also remind you that bonus you've redeemed is Non Cashable. meaning that bonus amount will be removed upon withdrawal approval.

Best Regards

Cindy

Posted on February 1, 2012

Dear kathi106:

As per POC casino rules cash-out is scheduled to be approved before Thursday the 9th.

Cheers

Cindy

Kathi106 United States Message
Posted on February 3, 2012

I played at palace of chance and they gave me a 400 bonus.  I was able to get my winnings up to 1450. or so, and successfully survived through their very high pay-through amount.

When I had fulfilled my obligation and was down to 1170.00, I asked for 700.00 cash out ( I deducted the 400.00 bonus ).

They are coming up with every reason in the world not to pay me....

I did get a reply from you yesterday that they would approve me on the 9th of Feb...is that accurate?

Posted on February 3, 2012

Dear Kathi106:

Your cash-out was approved on 2/3/2012 at 8:31:59 AM.

In regards to the deducted amount please keep in mind that bonus redeemed had following Terms & Conditions:

Slots & Keno Only

30X Playthrough

10X Max Cash-Out

Redeem: BESTOFMONTH600

Dep. 70 or More

(Redeem Unlimited Times)

As per Casino rules http:/­/ww­w.p­ala­ceo­fch­anc­e.c­om/­rules/

"•All promotional bonuses, unless otherwise specified by the Casino, are NON CASHABLE. All bonus prizes (money) will be confiscated when doing the cash out. Bonuses are used with the sole intention of improving regular play and it can also be used as a side help to produce winnings but it cannot be taken away as a part of the winnings. The bonuses won’t be given back into the player’s account but taken away from winnings by the Casino"

You should be receiving your payment within the next 10-20 business days from approval date.

Cheers

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on February 7, 2012

 Kathi106, did you receive the payment?

Posted on February 8, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

Kathi106 payouts was approved on February the 3rd. As per casino Rules her payment should be processed within the next 10-20 business days from approval date. Her payment still has not been processed.

Posted on February 16, 2012

Dear Kathi106:

Please contact Monika from the withdrawal department at 1-866-968-7946 ext 1402 they need to confirm some info before processing your payment

Cheers

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2012

 Is the payment received?

Posted on February 22, 2012

Dear Kathi106:

Palace of Chance Accounting Department informed me that your payment was sent via Fedex on 2/20/2012 at 1:05:26 PM.

You should receive it shortly

Cheers

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2012

 Can we finally hear from the submitter about the payment, so we can close the case as solved?

Kathi106 United States
Posted on March 1, 2012

I received the check from Palace late yesterday via Fedex.

Thank you for your help.

Palace of Chance Casino Complaints

  • 142 of 155 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,913 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy