Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Palace of Chance does not pay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 820
Posted on July 17, 2014

I made a $100 deposit and won and on 12/15 asked for a $1000 withdrawal. It was finally approved on 12/29 after several calls and online chats. Then they told me it would take 10 business days to send. After the 10 days they said because of high volume it would take 17 days instead. After this, they said it would be sent last week. Today they said it was approved on 1/29 and would take 6 business days to send and without the bonus. Here is a copy of my account history.

12/29/2010 10:49:20 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! ($180.00)
12/29/2010 10:49:20 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested ($180.00)
12/29/2010 10:49:06 AM Overnight Express Check Withdrawal Declined $180.00
12/29/2010 10:49:06 AM Overnight Express Check Withdrawal Approved! ($820.00)
12/21/2010 12:29:19 PM Coupon '50FREEDECEMBER ' redeemed $50.00
12/21/2010 12:29:19 PM Coupon '50freedecember' requested
12/19/2010 4:57:25 PM Coupon declined
12/19/2010 4:57:25 PM Coupon 'santas100' requested
12/18/2010 12:14:40 PM Coupon 'APPDECEMB50 ' redeemed $50.00
12/18/2010 12:14:40 PM Coupon 'appdecemb50' requested
12/15/2010 10:27:57 AM Overnight Express Check Withdrawal Requested ($1,000.00)
12/14/2010 1:23:42 PM Coupon 've7aa' requested
12/14/2010 12:54:33 PM Coupon 'VE7AA ' redeemed $180.00
12/14/2010 12:54:33 PM Coupon 'VE7AA' requested
12/14/2010 12:53:18 PM DF-MoneyLine Deposit Approved! $100.00
12/14/2010 12:53:17 PM DF-MoneyLine Deposit Requested $100.00
12/12/2010 2:57:43 PM Promo Credit Deposit Approved! $50.00
12/12/2010 2:57:43 PM Promo Credit Deposit Requested $50.00
12/12/2010 2:57:27 PM Coupon declined
12/12/2010 2:57:27 PM Coupon '2010DECEMBERAPP' requested

Thanks


Harold < name removed >

Posted on February 15, 2011

They said today that the payment without the bonus has been sent and the tracking number is valid. Probably will be OK after a long wait and my misunderstanding the bonus policy.

Posted on February 15, 2011

Hi Harold,

I just got added to this thread, I represent POC on these issues. Please let me know if you need further assistance.

Thanks,

Marty

[email protected]

Posted on February 16, 2011

I received the check for $820. They said that the $180 bonus is not withdrawable. I am satisfied with this resolution.

Palace of Chance Casino Complaints

  • 142 of 155 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,913 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy