What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - Withdrawals delayed outside time frame stated in terms

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1250
Posted on August 13, 2019

I have 3 pending withdrawals #2745735 21:16 PM 20/07/2019 750$
#2745768 23:26 PM 20/07/2019 250$
#27457810 0:01 AM 21/07/2019 250$
I have been talking with their online chat option asking about the delay. They have been very polite and professional but I have been getting the same story. It's been approved by us and escalated. It's in the hands of our financial department.

Posted on August 17, 2019

Hi Robert--

I'm just getting into the office--please give me just a few minutes to pull up your account and I'll come right back to you.

Tawni

Posted on August 17, 2019

Hi Robert--

I've had a chance to look into your account and I see we need to receive alternate wire details.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I have updated details, I'll be able to have your withdrawal sorted.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on August 17, 2019

Good morning tawni. Thank you for getting back to me. I have not received your email for bank account info

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 21, 2019

Good morning Tawni,
I have not received any emails from palace of chance or yourself regarding bank info.

Posted on August 25, 2019

Hi Robert--

I sent the email off on the 17th--please check your spam filter.

I've just re-sent the email and I've included AskGamblers management. If you've still not received the email, I would imagine they would be happy to forward this to you.

Please get back to me as soon as possible,

Tawni

Posted on August 25, 2019

Good morning tawni. I just re checked my email I have not received any emails from you on the 17th or today. I do not see what the hold up is. It is not the spam filters. I get dozens of spam emails a day from palace of chance.

Posted on August 25, 2019

Tawni what information do you need from me. I would like to get this taken care of. My email address has not changed I have it listed at palace of chance and at ask gamblers. I feel like you are writing replies here and not through my direct email to buy 4 more days without saying anything more.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2019

Dear @Bobcav4605,

Please be informed that we have forwarded to you the email received from the casino's representative ( which you also were cc'd to ).

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Posted on August 26, 2019

Thank you ask gamblers I received the email from you with the info I needed.

Posted on August 27, 2019

Tawni, thank you for some reason I only received the email after ask gamblers forwarded it to me. I am in the process of trying to open another bank account with one of the options your recommended. I will email you directly when an account has been opened. Thank you for your help

Posted on August 27, 2019

Update. I have been talking with tawni directly via email I sent new bank information to her today. She has been very polite and respectful with her assistance regarding the delay in payments. I will update on askgamblers when new developments happen.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 31, 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 4, 2019

Hi Robert--

There's just one small bit I need for you to confirm for me--I've just sent you an email on this.

As soon as I have your reply, I'll have your withdrawals on track.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on September 4, 2019

The email I received from tawni this am.
It said that her payments manager wanted me to conform that my middle name was not on the bank account. I sent the information back. It was the same information I sent her last week

AskGamblers
Posted on September 8, 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 9, 2019

Update. I received payment in full this morning. Thank you ask gamblers for the assistance in this matter. Also thank you tawni with palace if chance for your help. I consider this matter closed

AskGamblers
Posted on September 9, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy