Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - Withdrawal pending for over a month now

89 hours left for cruthoff to respond.
Posted on April 22, 2019.

All forms all documents have been completed since day one I have tried to instant chat more than 3 employees the last guy asked how I was doing and everything how could he help and literally never responded? So finally I called them and spoke last week and she said that she expedited the process for me and it should be confirmed in 3-4 days never was and still haven't heard anything about it. A total of $740.00

Posted on April 26, 2019.

Hi Tyler--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and it appears we're missing your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply, I will have your withdrawal issued without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 29, 2019.

I emailed Tawni back and she still has not replied to me.. she wanted to know the name of the bank I cash my checks at and it's First Citizen Bank. No response

Posted on April 29, 2019.

This was my first response and the attachment above was my second.

Posted on May 3, 2019.

Hi Tyler--

I'm pleased to tell you that your payment was sent off to our processor, this morning.

I would expect to have tracking for this towards the middle of next week. As soon as the tracking comes through, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 6, 2019.

I'm still waiting for the tracking number.. as soon as the tracking number is sent I'll be back with an update best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Palace of Chance Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 14, 2019.

Hi Tyler--

I'm not in the office until a bit later today--I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim.

Once I get in, I'll check on your tracking and get back to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019.

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 21, 2019.

Hi Tyler--

Unfortunately, we're having a significant issue with our check processor. At this point, I cannot give you with any confidence an approximate date on which your check will go out.

I can, however, have your payment issued to you via Bitcoin or wire, without any delays.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--please let me know as soon as possible how to proceed.

My sincerest apologies for this...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2019.

Dear @cruthoff,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy