Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Palace of Chance Casino - Withdrawal pending for over a month now

RESOLVED
Posted on April 22, 2019

All forms all documents have been completed since day one I have tried to instant chat more than 3 employees the last guy asked how I was doing and everything how could he help and literally never responded? So finally I called them and spoke last week and she said that she expedited the process for me and it should be confirmed in 3-4 days never was and still haven't heard anything about it. A total of $740.00

Posted on April 26, 2019

Hi Tyler--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and it appears we're missing your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply, I will have your withdrawal issued without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 29, 2019

I emailed Tawni back and she still has not replied to me.. she wanted to know the name of the bank I cash my checks at and it's First Citizen Bank. No response

Posted on April 29, 2019

This was my first response and the attachment above was my second.

Posted on May 3, 2019

Hi Tyler--

I'm pleased to tell you that your payment was sent off to our processor, this morning.

I would expect to have tracking for this towards the middle of next week. As soon as the tracking comes through, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 6, 2019

I'm still waiting for the tracking number.. as soon as the tracking number is sent I'll be back with an update best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Palace of Chance Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 14, 2019

Hi Tyler--

I'm not in the office until a bit later today--I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim.

Once I get in, I'll check on your tracking and get back to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 21, 2019

Hi Tyler--

Unfortunately, we're having a significant issue with our check processor. At this point, I cannot give you with any confidence an approximate date on which your check will go out.

I can, however, have your payment issued to you via Bitcoin or wire, without any delays.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--please let me know as soon as possible how to proceed.

My sincerest apologies for this...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2019

Dear @cruthoff,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 25, 2019

I replied to your email within 6 hours with my crypto address information still no withdrawal or response to email and sent you this message directly yesterday. Still no reply. 

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 1, 2019

Hi Tyler--

To be perfectly honest, I'm not sure why your payment has not been issued yet. I've sent a query to our Payments Manager, who will be in, later today. I'll be sure to come back with answers as soon as she gets in.

Tawni

Posted on June 2, 2019

Okay thank you.

Posted on June 2, 2019

Hi Tyler--

I'm not sure what happened, but for whatever reason our Payments Manager missed the notes I added with your crypto address and the request for the pull out of the check payment. The request for the pull out has now been issued and I would expect the Bitcoin payment will be issued early this week.

I'll be sure to let you know as soon as the payment is issued.

My sincerest apology for this...

Tawni

Posted on June 5, 2019

I can now confirm I did receive payment thank you to ask gamblers.com and Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy