What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - Withdrawal not approved or paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2054
barney New Jersey Message
Posted on October 1, 2021

Here we go again. Made a withdrawal on Setember 13, 2021 in the amount of $2054.00 of course as usual it is still not approved and when I go into live chat they said they are sorry and it should of been approved already and they escalated it but still nothing. Like I said before they never hold up to the terms of the withdrawal but they are so fast to take your money. Any help appreciated

Posted on October 5, 2021

Hi Michelle--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent to our processor, yesterday: 10/4 Paid $1838 + no Service Fee for transaction #86526678. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested amount, this is because you received a bonus. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2021

Dear @barney,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

barney New Jersey
Posted on October 12, 2021

They say it was paid on October 4th but as of today I still did not receive the funds. I am waiting

barney New Jersey
Posted on October 13, 2021

Today is October 13 and still have not received. It does not take 9 days to receive a wire if sent on October 4.

barney New Jersey Message
Posted on October 13, 2021

Just checked my bank again and funds were received.. Thanks again ask gamblers and Tawni for your help. You can close this case

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Palace of Chance Casino Complaints

  • 154 of 167 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,132 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy