What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - Withdrawal Delay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Genewey South Africa Message
Posted on May 27, 2021

I have now been waiting for a cashout for over a 2 months now, and upon asking live chat about it, the representative told me, that I should choose bitcoin but I want it through bank transfer . I can't wait any longer they are ignoring me now but they said I should be able to receive it, I have completed the verification process and still waiting for the withdrawal but I have no idea when.
Please get me my winnings

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2021

Dear @Genewey,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 31, 2021

Hi Genewey--

I've looked into your account and I do see that our Payments Manager has this flagged as payment by Bitcoin only.

With this in mind, I will need to receive your Bitcoin crypto address. I've attached my email address (privately)--please send me the crypto address as soon as possible. Once I receive this, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be sorted.

One more thing: You will need to once again request your withdrawal. Please don't worry, you will not have to go through any further pending wait times (once I receive your crypto address).

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Genewey South Africa Message
Posted on May 31, 2021

Hi, I withdraw it again but I spoke with the agent and she told me about the bitcoin address but unfortunately I can not use that method because it is not cashable through my country, so I saw that Wiretransfer is available and I used that method please send the funds to me through there it's much easier for me to receive it.

Genewey South Africa
Posted on June 2, 2021

Please try to do it through wire transfer bitcoin is hard to cash out into cash

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2021

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Genewey South Africa
Posted on June 6, 2021

Goodday Ask Gamblers I withdrew 100usd via Wire transfer about 2months ago and I still haven't received it

Genewey South Africa
Posted on June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for the response I am still to receive 100usd over my wire transfer

Posted on June 10, 2021

Hi Genewey--

Unfortunately, our processor has been having enormous difficulties issuing payments to SA banks. We have no choice but to issue payments in Bitcoin to SA players.

Please send your Bitcoin crypto address as soon as possible. Once I receive this, I'll arrange for your payment to be issued straight away.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Genewey South Africa Message
Posted on June 10, 2021

< crypto address removed >


Here is my Wallet address

Posted on June 14, 2021

Hi Genewey--

Thank you for providing the crypto address. I've forwarded this on to our Payments Manager and I would expect the payment to be issued within the next few days.

Once I have confirmation of the payment, I'll be sure to come back with an update.

Tawni

Genewey South Africa
Posted on June 14, 2021

OK sure thanks

Genewey South Africa
Posted on June 16, 2021

I have received the cryptocurrency thank you Ask Gamblers you may close the case.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 16, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy