Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Palace Of Chance Casino - Why even Gamble

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 100
Posted on July 24, 2014

Well for months I have been unable to physically go to a real casino, so I thought that I would try an online one. Well after the months I have lost and lost. On the first of the month I received my bonus/insurance/vip losing money.


For the first time I started winning. I turned that $68 into $2000, yes $2000


I got to find out what is needed to cash out and boom. I only can cashout $100 and use the rest as play money. I tell you I have lost more than $100 in a week a lot more. Is this fair? The chatting online stopped and well am I < offensive >? 2k is alot

Posted on October 4, 2013

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on October 4, 2013

Please let me know the status. Thanks

You

Posted on October 8, 2013

Dear Player:

I have requested the Casino to provide me your account history to see which money did you win on.

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on October 8, 2013

I thought that would of been done days ago. Never once did the money say it had xxx amount to play through. It was in the withdrwawal like it is now.

Posted on October 12, 2013

Dear Player

Casino cannot approve your cashout until all docs are complete on file.

Missing documents:

Front scanned copy of MC #4697

Authorization Form for above card

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on October 12, 2013

Why wasn't I told this? I submitted for my main card. Do I have to submit all again for both now? What will my maximum cash out be then?

Posted on October 13, 2013

Submitted forms.

What is the maximum cash out amount on my account currently?

Posted on October 15, 2013

Dear Player

According to POC Accounting Department, all documents have been completed on 10/15/2013 10:35:51 AM and approved

Your payment will be approved shortly

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on October 15, 2013

OK, But you didn't answer the important question of what is the maximum amount of withdrawal on my account?

Posted on October 15, 2013

I just submitted for an additional $1700 withdrawal.

Posted on October 19, 2013

Dear Player

Your winnings coming from the insurance have been approved on 10/18/2013 10:44:36 AM and will be processed soon

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on October 19, 2013

Yes for a whooping 109. My acount is zero. 1900 gone. I have screen dhots and the transcript from the poc rep. Sorry someone should have told me wtf. I want to post those.

Un f n beleivable.

Posted on October 23, 2013

Dear Player:

Please keep in mind that winnings came from an insurance and insurance is subject to a maximum cashout as you can see on Palace of Chance site

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on October 23, 2013

Lost a customer. I want to post pics and the transcript.

Biggest scam ever.

Posted on October 26, 2013

Dear Player

I am sorry to hear you feel this way. The rules about insurances are available on the site:

Your winnings came from a $68 September monthly insurance credited on 9/30/2013 1:42:18 PM

As Per casino rules http:/­/ww­w.p­ala­ceo­fch­anc­e.u­k.c­om/­rul­es/­#ca­shback:

"•Depending on the Player’s status, the Monthly Insurance Bonus includes special regulations. Conversely, the maximum cash-out for regular Players is the amount of the insurance itself."

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on October 26, 2013

Why wasn't it stated when I accepted the free play? Why was my remainder taken away?

Why have I still not received the 100? Why can't I get the remainder back?

If I don't get the remainder back to play I will never use your casino again. Take that one to the bank.Answer those in full. This is a joke. Wait to answer for a few days then a geneeic reply that doesn't answer anything. Its ok. Comprehension is in the eye of the beholder and the jury is out? Might as well get on the bottom of a pryamid scam. Or an online casino?

Posted on October 30, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment will be processed on Monday

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on November 1, 2013

I'm < offensive >. No complete aswers. No reaching out to accomodate.

So no more online gambling. I'm so pissed and fuming mad that I would never give them another cent. Close it. Keep it open it doesn't matter. The only that that has happened in the almost month is that I get madder and regret ever online gambling.

Posted on November 4, 2013

Dear Player

I am really sorry. I have been trying to explain you won on an insurance and insurances; according to the Casino rules have a maximum cash out, and that was the amount approved by the Casino

Best Regards

< name removed >

Posted on November 6, 2013

Not solved. Still waiting on the 100. SOL on the rest. Taken away and couldn't even "play" use it. Just got more pissed over this.

Posted on November 9, 2013

Dear Player

Once a withdrawal has been approved all excess balance is removed.

I will check your payment status

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on November 10, 2013

Still waiting.

Posted on November 11, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment pick-up information is available since 11/11/2013 11:37:32 AM.

Please contact any CS agent and request it from them. If you need any further assistance please let me know

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on November 14, 2013

Dear Player:

We are waiting for you to confirm that your payment has been received.

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on November 18, 2013

Dear Player

Please confirm once payment has been received accordingly

Thanks

< name removed >

Posted on November 18, 2013

Yes. I got the email with the western union info. Cashed it.

But I still lesrned. I'm done with online gambling there.

Posted on November 18, 2013

Dear Player

I am glad to hear your payment has been received

Regards

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Palace of Chance Casino Complaints

  • 142 of 155 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,913 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy