What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace Of Chance Casino - Runaround

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 350
Posted on July 23, 2014

I have been sending documents to POC for a week now trying to make a withdrawal. Every time I go to request the withdrawal, they come up with another thing they need. I have lost track of how many times I have sent and resent documents. Its just a $350 withdrawal. Can you please help me?

Posted on October 19, 2013

Dear Player

Your documents have been approved on 10/17/2013 11:59:26 PM. Please re-request your cashout so I can be processed

Regards

Cindy

Posted on October 19, 2013

I had to go to Live Chat for withdrawal assistance. They said they would have the manager take care of it. I hope there are no more delays and that I will receive my money within due course.

Posted on October 23, 2013

Dear Player:

Withdrawal is showing now as requested on 10/19/2013 12:50:36 AM. It should be approved soon.

Regards

Cindy

Posted on October 23, 2013

Thank you for your reply. Please advise when my withdrawal has been approved and when my money will be sent to me.

Posted on October 26, 2013

Dear Player

I will keep you updated and will inform you once payment has been approved

Regards

Cindy

Posted on October 27, 2013

It has already been a week so it should be approved within the next few days. I will await your next update.

Posted on October 30, 2013

Dear Player

Your payment is scheduled to be approved on Monday.

Regards

Cindy

Posted on October 30, 2013

Please advise when approved and when I will receive my money. Thank you.

Posted on November 1, 2013

Dear Player

I will keep you updated once it has been approved and processed

Regards

Cindy

Posted on November 2, 2013

I expect my withdrawal to be approved on Monday as promised and to receive my money shortly thereafter. Thank you.

Posted on November 6, 2013

Dear Player

I will inform you once cashout has been approved

Regards

Cindy

Posted on November 6, 2013

It is now Wednesday and I have not heard anything regarding my withdrawal that was supposed to be approved on Monday. Please advise.

Posted on November 8, 2013

Dear Player

Your payment has been approved. It will be processed shortly

Regards

Cindy

Posted on November 9, 2013

It is been over a month since I won this money so I hope I will be receiving it soon.

Posted on November 11, 2013

Dear Player

Your payment has been approved and payment tracking number is available.


Please contact any Palace of Chance CS agents and request your pick up information.

Best Regards

Cindy

Posted on November 12, 2013

I have received my money. Thank you very much. All in all, despite the problems with my documents, I received my withdrawal in about a month. Not bad. Thank you again.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2013

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Palace of Chance Casino Complaints

  • 155 of 168 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,123 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy