Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Palace of Chance Casino - Owes me money for months

RESOLVED
Posted on October 15, 2019

I have tried through countless chats over a long period of time to get paid from Palace of Chance Casino on money they owe me from 2018 to no avail. So I decided to seek your help with this matter. On 5/10/2018 I won $2,300 which was approved on 5/23/2018 for $2,030. On 6/12/2018 I won $2,500 which was approved on 7/5/2018 for $2,500. On 10/12/2018 I won $2500 which was approved on 11/5/2018 for $1,250 and $1,105 which is still not approved. The total amount of money owed is $6,885 all from 2018. I have carefully followed all the rules, terms and agreements. They have promised me they would escalate and pay me but they have not. Please help me settle this so I can be paid what I have won fairly and been owed for this long time.

Posted on October 19, 2019

Hi Rob--

I've been looking through the notes on this account and it's a bit confusing, to say the least. I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager to figure this one out. :-/

Please give me a day or two and I'll come back to you with answers.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on October 19, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Okay I will wait for your reply.

Have a good weekend.

Thanks again,

Rob

Posted on October 23, 2019

Hi Rob--

I'm happy to tell you that your first withdrawal will be sorted, tomorrow.

As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on October 23, 2019

Hi Tawni ,

That sounds good.

I will wait for the details.

Thanks again for your help,

Rob

Posted on October 25, 2019

Hi Tawni,

As you said I would I received my first payment today for $1,105.

Look forward to next payment.

Thank you,

Rob

Posted on October 29, 2019

Hi Rob--


I've been looking through your account and it does appear that all payments relating to this complaint have been paid:


10/24 Paid $1105 (0.14813636) + no Service Fee Bitcoin transaction #74020426

3/9/2019 Paid $1210 (0.30892203) + $40 Service Fee Bitcoin transaction #66335801

2/28/19 Paid $2190 (0.57037964) + $40 Service Fee Bitcoin transaction's #63399800

10/10/18 Paid $1990 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #62489402


Please let me know if you have any questions...


Tawni

Posted on November 1, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I have carefully gone over all the bitcoin payments I have receive from you again.

I have found you are absolutely correct that I received $1,210 on 3/9/2019 and $2,190 on 2/28/2018.

My apologies for incorrectly including them in this complaint I usually am very accurate in my record keeping !

However I never received the other payment of $1,990 on 10/10/2018 there is no record of this transaction

in my account. Please check it out. I confirm this is the only payment due on this complaint.

Thank you,

Rob

Posted on November 5, 2019

Hi Rob--

I can clear this one up, easily. ;-)

The reason you've not located the payment from 10/10/18 is because this was issued as as check. I can also confirm that this check cleared, back on 10/29/18.

I hope this all makes sense now...

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 5, 2019

Dear @RobG777,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 8, 2019

Hi Tawni, Ask,

I have been disrupted by the fires here in California. For my part the issue has not been resolved.

Now that things have calmed down I will be able to research the situation and get back to you.

Thanks for your consideration,

Rob

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2019

Dear @RobG777,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 15, 2019

Hello Tawni, Ask,

My records indicate I did receive that last payment via check.

I consider the complaint resolved and closed.

Thanks for the help,

Rob

Posted on November 15, 2019

Hi Rob--

Thanks for confirming. ;-)

I hope all is well with you...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy