Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino does not pay me for ages!

RESOLVED
posted on May 16, 2014.

Hello

I won 100euro on the no-deposit bonus.I sent my documents in,on the 1.april.The documents were confirmed about a month ago.The support told me,they issued the withdrawal dept. to process it and that i´ll get a notification as soon as they send it out.

Still no email recieved,that proves that they are processing it.

No money eversince on my netteller account.

I feel like they are scamming me.please help.

Heres a proof of my submitted docs.

http:/­/ww­w.i­mag­eba­nan­a.c­om/­vie­w/a­985­jny­p/p­roo­f1.PNG

posted on July 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy < name removed >

posted on July 5, 2013.

My account got banned for fraud now.Since i could really use the money,i issued the support again,but didnt get response in time.As i logged in about 20 minutes later at a friends house,i was told to have triggered an alert in the fraud system.

posted on July 9, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will contact Palace of Chance regarding your player status

Regards

Cindy < name removed >

posted on July 12, 2013.

Dear Player

Fraud Department informed us that the information you have provided for payment purposes does not match the info on your account. Therefore; account has been closed.

Regards

Cindy< name removed >

posted on July 14, 2013.

What Info? Please explain further. You said that the payment was processed already, now you Come Up with this

posted on July 18, 2013.

Dear Player:

As mentioned before Fraud Department informed us that the information you have provided for payment purposes does not match the info on your account. Therefore; account has been closed.

Regards

Cindy< name removed >

AskGamblers
posted on July 27, 2013.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Palace of Chance Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Palace of Chance Casino complaints

  • 117 of 130 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,735 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds