Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - Delaying payments totaling $5,700

RESOLVED
beeparks Texas
posted on November 20, 2018.

On August 15, 2018 I requested 5 withdrawals totaling $11,950 from Palace of Chance. I received the first two payments of $2500 each (before fees, etc) by Sept. 29. The third withdrawal request for $2450 was divided into $1250 (which got approved) and $1200 (which was returned back to pending withdrawals as payment by check status. (I do not use anything but wire transfer.) I had to reverse the withdrawal of the $1200 and re-request it as wire transfer and now has a new pending withdrawal date. I received the $1250 (minus fees) by wire transfer on Oct 23, 2018. The second portion of $1200 is still in pending withdrawal status. I have inquired several times and also been in contact with my VIP rep but still waiting. I have done all the documentation required. I also inquired as to the reason for splitting withdrawals that are already within the scope of the rules of $2500 max. I was told that POC's processor can split payments if they choose AND send portions back to pending status. ??? I have NEVER had that happen before nor have I read that rule anywhere. I would appreciate info on that if possible. Now my fourth pending withdrawal requested August 15 of $2350 has AGAIN been divided into two payments of $1250 and $1100. Like the first divided withdrawal, the $1250 wire transfer was approved and $1100 has been returned to pending status as a check withdrawal. AGAIN I reversed the withdrawal and then had to re-request it as a wire transfer and it has started all over with a new later date. At this moment, I am waiting on an approved wire transfer of $1250 (approved Oct 23). Besides this approved $1250, I still have pending withdrawal of $2150 that may get divided (???), a pending withdrawal of $1200 and a pending withdrawal of $1100. The total amount I am waiting on is $5700 but there has been no activity since Oct. 23. I have chatted online with POC reps and been told different reasons, the last being that the processors are just overloaded and for me to be patient. If the maximum withdrawals can be $2500 for wire transfers and the processors are overloaded, then why would my withdrawals get split which makes even more withdrawals for the processors???? I am tired of stalling excuses. I would like the remainder of my withdrawals totaling $5700 to be paid as soon as possible. It's been over 90 days from the original date.

beeparks Texas
posted on November 22, 2018.

I got an email reply from my rep today regarding a $1250 payment that has been sent to the processor and I should receive it soon. I had inquired about this on the 17th. If this payment comes by Friday, 11/23, then it will have been a month since my last payment. Also, my last withdrawal of $2150 has also been split into $1250 approved and $900 was again returned to pending withdrawals as a check payment. I had to reverse it and re-request it as wire transfer as I did on the other two. As of today's date 11/21, I now have five (2 approved and 3 pending) withdrawals dated in October and November. Even if I get a payment soon, payments are still too slow and/or POC is stalling with these split up payments and new withdrawal dates!!

posted on November 26, 2018.

Hi Barbara--

I apologize for the frustration you're having with this.

We are absolutely having an issue currently with processing (essentially too many payments going out and not enough processing available). When this happens, rather than delay things further, it's better that we show good faith by making sure we cover as many players as possible.

In any event, that first payment was sent off to our processor: 11/21 Paid $1250 + no fees for transaction #65875758. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week.

I've put in the request for your next payment to be sent off and I expect this to be sorted, Wednesday. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back to update this issue.

All the best,

Tawni

beeparks Texas
posted on November 26, 2018.

Hello Tawni -
Thank you for your response. I will be monitoring my bank for the incoming wires.

Barbara

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Palace of Chance Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on November 30, 2018.

Hi Barbara--

I've just checked on your account and I do see your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 11/28 Paid $1250 + no fees for transaction #66662244. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

beeparks Texas
posted on November 30, 2018.

Hi Tawni -

Thanks for your attention to this. I did receive a payment yesterday, 11/29. I will watch for my next payment next week.

Barbara

posted on December 4, 2018.

Hi Barbara--

Thanks for confirming you've received the payment.

I've checked on your account and I see the next withdrawal will be approved, Wednesday and will be sent off to our processor, Thursday. As soon as I have confirmation this all has been sorted, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

beeparks Texas
posted on December 5, 2018.

Thank you, Tawni! I have received my second payment of the $5700 which leaves three more. I appreciate all you're doing regarding this. I will be watching for the next payment.

Thanks again,
Barbara

AskGamblers
posted on December 8, 2018.

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 12, 2018.

Hi Barbara--

I've just had a look at your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 12/06 Paid $2300 + no fees for transactions #67036541 ($1200) / 67036585 ($1100). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, anytime, now.

This leaves one last withdrawal in the pipeline, which is set to be approved tomorrow (the 13th) and will be sent to our processor, Thursday.

I'll be back once I have confirmation this has all been sorted...

Tawni

beeparks Texas
posted on December 13, 2018.

Hi Tawni -
I have received the payment mentioned in your last post. This leaves the final payment which I see has been approved. I will watch for it next week. I REALLY appreciate all you have done on this!

Barbara

posted on December 17, 2018.

Hi Barbara--

I'm guessing this will make you very happy...your final payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 12/14 Paid $900 for transaction #67458691. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I wish you all the very best and hope you have a wonderful holiday season...

Tawni

beeparks Texas
posted on December 17, 2018.

Thank you so much, Tawni, for all your effort on this and resolving it for me. You are much appreciated! I will watch for this last payment.

Sincerely, Barbara

beeparks Texas
posted on December 20, 2018.

I am currently waiting on the last payment. As Tawni stated above, I should receive it very soon. I will come back here and update so this can be closed. Thank you to AG.
Sincerely
Barbara

AskGamblers
posted on December 23, 2018.

Dear @beeparks,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

beeparks Texas
posted on December 23, 2018.

To AG - At this time, I have not received my final payment. Hopefully, it will be very soon.

beeparks

AskGamblers
posted on December 27, 2018.

Dear @beeparks,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

beeparks Texas
posted on December 27, 2018.

To AG - I have not received the final payment yet. Will update when I do receive it OR will update before time expires. Thank you!
Barbara

beeparks Texas
posted on December 30, 2018.

To AG - I received my last payment yesterday. This complaint is resolved and can be closed. Thank you so much for your assistance.

To Tawni - Thank you so much for your attention to this complaint. I appreciated your attention to it.

Sincerely,
Barbara

AskGamblers
posted on December 30, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Palace of Chance Casino complaints

  • 116 of 129 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,749 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds