Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - Delayed $2,500 Payment

19 hours left for samvoigtsberger to respond.
samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on April 23, 2019.

Hello, thanks in advance for the help. On 2/2/19 I had requested a check from Palace of Chance of $2,500 and I still haven't received it or any information about it. I have contacted customer service on multiple occasions including 2/28/19, 3/4/19, 3/18/19, and 4/11/19. The chat support has confirmed my information is correct and complete and have also had it escalated on at least two of those occasions. Unfortunately, I have still not received payment and would appreciate your help. Thank you very much.

Posted on April 27, 2019.

Hi Samantha--

I'm sorry to see you're having difficulties again--of course, I'm happy to help you with this.

I've looked at your account and I see that you've requested payment via check. We're currently experiencing some issues with our check processor, which are creating further delays in having checks issued. If at all possible, I would suggest that you change over to wires, where there will be no delays.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I have your reply, I'll have your withdrawal taken care of.

All the best,

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on April 30, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

I have received your email and answered accordingly, thank you so much for the prompt reply and for your help once again!

Samantha

Posted on May 4, 2019.

Hi Samantha--

I have good news...

Your payment was sent off to our processor as one wire, earlier today: 5/3 Paid $2270 + no Service Fee for transaction #69505541 ($1250) & #70763446 ($1020). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on May 7, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you so much for your help again. I still have money that is owed from Palace of Chance. Will it continue to be sent or do I need to file with ask gamblers for future payments? Thank you again in advance!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2019.

Dear @samvoigtsberger,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you for your cooperation.

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on May 14, 2019.

Hello,

as of 5/13/19, I still have not seen the payment hit my bank account of the $2270.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019.

Dear @samvoigtsberger,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on May 18, 2019.

Hello,

Updating that as of 5/17/19 I still have not received payment, thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2019.

Dear @samvoigtsberger,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy