Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - Delayed $2,500 Payment

RESOLVED
samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on April 23, 2019

Hello, thanks in advance for the help. On 2/2/19 I had requested a check from Palace of Chance of $2,500 and I still haven't received it or any information about it. I have contacted customer service on multiple occasions including 2/28/19, 3/4/19, 3/18/19, and 4/11/19. The chat support has confirmed my information is correct and complete and have also had it escalated on at least two of those occasions. Unfortunately, I have still not received payment and would appreciate your help. Thank you very much.

Posted on April 27, 2019

Hi Samantha--

I'm sorry to see you're having difficulties again--of course, I'm happy to help you with this.

I've looked at your account and I see that you've requested payment via check. We're currently experiencing some issues with our check processor, which are creating further delays in having checks issued. If at all possible, I would suggest that you change over to wires, where there will be no delays.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I have your reply, I'll have your withdrawal taken care of.

All the best,

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on April 30, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I have received your email and answered accordingly, thank you so much for the prompt reply and for your help once again!

Samantha

Posted on May 4, 2019

Hi Samantha--

I have good news...

Your payment was sent off to our processor as one wire, earlier today: 5/3 Paid $2270 + no Service Fee for transaction #69505541 ($1250) & #70763446 ($1020). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on May 7, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thank you so much for your help again. I still have money that is owed from Palace of Chance. Will it continue to be sent or do I need to file with ask gamblers for future payments? Thank you again in advance!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2019

Dear @samvoigtsberger,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you for your cooperation.

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on May 14, 2019

Hello,

as of 5/13/19, I still have not seen the payment hit my bank account of the $2270.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

Dear @samvoigtsberger,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on May 18, 2019

Hello,

Updating that as of 5/17/19 I still have not received payment, thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2019

Dear @samvoigtsberger,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on May 26, 2019

Thank you for your help, I have received one payment and will keep you posted on the rest of them

AskGamblers
Posted on May 30, 2019

Dear @samvoigtsberger,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got all the payments. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on May 31, 2019

Hello,

As of 5/31/19, I have still only received one payment and am looking forward to the rest. Thank you!

Posted on June 4, 2019

Hi Samantha--

I'm a bit confused by the notes on your account and I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager regarding this. Please give me a day to look into this and I'll get back to you.

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on June 7, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thank you very much for checking on it for me! Please let me know if I need to do anything further for my account.

Posted on June 11, 2019

Hi Samantha--

I've checked again and I'm not seeing any further pending withdrawals. Are you saying there are more still outstanding?

Please advise...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 11, 2019

Dear @samvoigtsberger,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on June 13, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Yes, I still have money withstanding at Palace. I had two withdrawals that are pending. One from 3/5/19 for $2500 and also another from 5/7/19 for $2500. I still have a balance after that for $11,263. Please let me know what I should do about these requests. Thank you!

Posted on June 17, 2019

Hi Samantha--

I'm so sorry--the notes on your account were a bit confusing, but you are absolutely correct.

Unfortunately, before we can begin issuing these withdrawals, I'll need to receive an updated documents package. The docs we have on file for you go back to April of last year and with that, your ID has also expired.

I've just sent you an email regarding this. As soon as I receive everything necessary, I'll have these withdrawals moving for you. ;-)

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on June 17, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I received your email and sent the requested documents. Thank you for your help and again, let me know if I need to send in anything else. Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 21, 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 21, 2019

Hi Samantha--

Everything is in order and back on track...

Your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 6/18 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #71606293. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on June 21, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thank you again for making sure everything is on track, I will keep my eye on my account!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on June 27, 2019

Updating that as of 6/27/19, I still have not received another payment. Thank you!

Posted on July 1, 2019

Hi Samantha--

I've just checked your account and I see your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent off to our processor, tomorrow.

As soon as I have the transaction details for this, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on July 3, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for the update, I appreciate it and will be on the look out!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 6, 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 10, 2019

Hi Samantha--

I've just looked in on your account and I see your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. ;-)

I'll be sure to come back in a few days with the transaction information and another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 12, 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 16, 2019

Hi Samantha--

As promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor: 7/11 Paid $2500 + No Service Fee for transaction #72160998. I would guess the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on July 18, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thank you again as always for keeping me updated. I will be on the look out for it! Thanks.

Posted on July 22, 2019

Hi Samantha--

I've just looked in on your account and I see your next withdrawal will be set up, Thursday. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on July 23, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I appreciate you keeping me updated. I will be on the look out for it. Thank you!

Posted on July 27, 2019

Hi Samantha--

Ok...so...a teeny hiccup...

Your next withdrawal has already been approved, however, it won't be sent off until Monday. I genuinely apologize for this.

As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back to update you.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on July 30, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I appreciate you letting me know and updating me! Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Palace of Chance Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Palace of Chance Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 7th of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on August 10, 2019

Hi Samantha--

Another withdrawal was sent off to our processor: 7/28 Paid $2500 + No Service Fee for transaction #72505569. I would expect the funds have reached your account by now.

I've issued the request for your next payment to be sorted and I would guess this will be sent to our processor by Tuesday. Of course, I'll be sure to keep you updated.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on August 12, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for keeping me updated as always. I have received a payment of $2475 on 7/30/19. Thank you for keeping them coming, I appreciate it.

Posted on August 16, 2019

Hi Samantha--

I've just looked over the most recent notes on your account and it appears there are currently open withdrawals. There is, however, over $6000 sitting in your account balance. If you were intending to withdraw this, can you please request the withdrawals now?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on August 19, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Yes, I would be happy to do that. Thank you for the update and I will get on it!

Posted on August 23, 2019

Hi Samantha--

Thanks for taking care of that. ;-)

Your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, this morning. I'll be sure to come back to you in a couple days with the transaction details.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on August 23, 2019

Thank you Tawni for all of your continued efforts and help. Please let me know if I need to do anything else! Otherwise I will be on the lookout. Have a nice weekend!

Posted on August 27, 2019

Hi Samantha--

As promised, another payment was sent off, last week: 8/23 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #72960122. I would guess the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent off, Friday. I'll be sure to come back as soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted. ;-)

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on August 29, 2019

Thank you, Tawni! I will be on the lookout for it!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 2, 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 6, 2019

Hi Samantha--

Since my last reply, your final two payments have been sent off...

8/30 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #73099256. This wire was confirmed as completed on the 2nd, so I'd imagine the funds are already in your account.

9/5 Paid $1263 + no Service Fee for transaction #73194463. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

With this, there are no further withdrawals either to be approved or paid.

As always, I wish you all the best,

Tawni

samvoigtsberger Illinois
Posted on September 7, 2019

Thanks for all of your help, Tawni!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 9, 2019

Dear @samvoigtsberger,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy