Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - Delayed Payouts of $5,092

RESOLVED
loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on 08 March 2019

Hello I had some great wins with Palace of Chance back in December 2018. I won and requested 4 separate withdrawals totaling $5,092. I did go thru the hooyu account verification and sent in documents, multiple times. One withdrawal of 2,332 has been approved back on Jan 2 but the funds have not arrived. The other pending withdrawals are for net approx 777, 891, and 1092.

Bitcoin is the preferred payment method but checks would also work as my bank is BoA.

Posted on 12 March 2019

Hi Lou--

I've checked on this account and unfortunately, we cannot issue payment via Bitcoin, as you did not make the deposit using this method.

With this, we'll need to issue checks (if you're not wanting wires). Because you recently received a check for your Ruby Slots account, we cannot issue a check until the previous check clears. As soon as I have confirmation from the processor that the check has cleared, I'll have your first withdrawal on this account sent off.

I'll be sure to keep you updated...

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on 12 March 2019

hi Tawni, thanks for the update. The check from Ruby Slots has been deposited so I would imagine it should clear sometime this week.

AskGamblers
Posted on 13 March 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 March 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 March 2019

Dear @loueylouey,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on 22 March 2019

Hello the issue has not been resolved. I have not received a payment yet. Please keep this open and assist. Thank you.

Lou

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 March 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on 29 March 2019

Hi I received the check yesterday and have deposited it. Thank you! Looking forward to the rest, hopefully they can be combined somewhat? The bonus was already removed from the $700 one. Thanks

Lou

Posted on 02 April 2019

Hi Lou--

Thanks for confirming that you received the check.

I'll see what I can do to have two of the withdrawals combined (can't make any promises until I speak with our Payments Manager).

As soon as we have confirmation that the check you've received has been confirmed by our processor as being cleared, your next payment will be sent off.

I'll be back in a few days with an update...

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on 02 April 2019

Hi Tawni - thanks for the update and helping with my issue.

AskGamblers
Posted on 06 April 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 10 April 2019

Hi Lou--

I've checked on your account and I see your last two withdrawals were sent off to our processor, last week: 4/4 Paid $2230 + $20 Service fees Wire for transactions #46149817($1000) / 47907909($1250). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on 10 April 2019

Hi Tawni,
I think your last reply was meant for someone else. The amounts mentioned are incorrect and we are also doing checks not wires. Could you please correct and look into my check?

Thank you,
Lou

AskGamblers
Posted on 13 April 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 17 April 2019

Hi Lou--

Ooops...yep, I screwed up. ;-/

This is the payment which was sent to our processor: 4/3 Paid $1639 + no fees for transactions #70238605 ($778) / 70238629 ($861).

I'm a bit concerned, as I'm not finding tracking for this--I would have expected it to be in by now. I've gone ahead and sent a query to our processor and hope to have an answer, tomorrow. I'll be sure to fill you in once I have a reply.

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on 17 April 2019

Ok thanks for the update. I have not received a check since March 28.

AskGamblers
Posted on 21 April 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Palace of Chance Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on 25 April 2019

Hi Lou--

I don't have the best news for you today...

We've been experiencing an issue with our current check processor and we had to source another processor to handle these payments. The good news is that beginning next Monday, the new processor will take everything over, but the bad news is that the check we sent to be processed never was completed. :-(

I can do one of two things for you with this--I can move you to wires and have this issued immediately, or we can wait for the new processor on Monday and you should have the check before the end of next week. It's entirely up to you.

Please let me know...

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on 25 April 2019

HI Tawni,
As you can imagine I am disappointed with the progress of this complaint. This complaint was opened at the beginning of March and it's almost the beginning of May now. Nearly 2 full months have passed while I try to get the winnings.

Rather than waiting for the new processor or moving to bank wires, can we use Bitcoin for payment? In the past at your other sister casinos I have been able to do Bitcoin withdrawals. I understand your comment earlier about not depositing with bitcoin therefore it is not an option but please reconsider given the circumstances (delayed check, processor issues, etc.) I would prefer Bitcoin at this point but if that is not ok then we will continue with checks.

AskGamblers
Posted on 28 April 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Palace of Chance Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on 02 May 2019

Hi Lou--

I absolutely understand how you feel about all this--I hate this situation for everyone caught in it.

I was told that we can expect tracking by Monday (possibly as early as tomorrow).* If I don't have your tracking by that date, I'll push for Bitcoin.

* Yes, I understand the irony in stating 'possibly as early'. :-/

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on 04 May 2019

Hi I received the check and have deposited it. Please send the next one asap. thanks

Posted on 08 May 2019

Hi Lou--

Thanks for confirming you've received this. I'll be watching for this check to clear and the moment it does, I'll have the next one sent off. ;-)

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on 08 May 2019

Hi Tawni,
Thanks for the update. I will watch for the next check. Thanks.

Lou

AskGamblers
Posted on 11 May 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 15 May 2019

Hi Lou--

Talk about last minute...

I just received approval to finish up your payments via Bitcoin.

I believe you already have my email address--can you please send me your crypto address?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on 15 May 2019

Hi Tawni,
Thanks for allowing bitcoin payments, that should make things easier for everyone!

I have sent my bitcoin address to your email and will update this once the funds are received. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on 17 May 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on 20 May 2019

Hi Tawni,
I received the Bitcoin payment this morning. Thank you! This was the last payment due from Palace of Chance but as you can probably see I have 2 overdue withdrawals with Dreams ($1,365 + 981) and Prism ($850 + 775). Can we complete those with Bitcoin payments as well?

Thanks for the help!

Lou

AskGamblers
Posted on 24 May 2019

Please let us know you have received all the payments from Palace of Chance Casino. Please be in aware that this particular complaint is submitted against Palace of Chance Casino, so we are kindly asking you to stick only to the payment/s related to Palace of Chance Casino.

AskGamblers Complaints Team reminds you that you are welcome to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s which are not part of the current complaint, and not coming from Palace of Chance Casino.

Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy