Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - Delayed Payouts of $5,092

23 hours left for Palace of Chance Casino to respond.
loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on March 8, 2019.

Hello I had some great wins with Palace of Chance back in December 2018. I won and requested 4 separate withdrawals totaling $5,092. I did go thru the hooyu account verification and sent in documents, multiple times. One withdrawal of 2,332 has been approved back on Jan 2 but the funds have not arrived. The other pending withdrawals are for net approx 777, 891, and 1092.

Bitcoin is the preferred payment method but checks would also work as my bank is BoA.

Posted on March 12, 2019.

Hi Lou--

I've checked on this account and unfortunately, we cannot issue payment via Bitcoin, as you did not make the deposit using this method.

With this, we'll need to issue checks (if you're not wanting wires). Because you recently received a check for your Ruby Slots account, we cannot issue a check until the previous check clears. As soon as I have confirmation from the processor that the check has cleared, I'll have your first withdrawal on this account sent off.

I'll be sure to keep you updated...

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on March 12, 2019.

hi Tawni, thanks for the update. The check from Ruby Slots has been deposited so I would imagine it should clear sometime this week.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear @loueylouey,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Hello the issue has not been resolved. I have not received a payment yet. Please keep this open and assist. Thank you.

Lou

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019.

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on March 29, 2019.

Hi I received the check yesterday and have deposited it. Thank you! Looking forward to the rest, hopefully they can be combined somewhat? The bonus was already removed from the $700 one. Thanks

Lou

Posted on April 2, 2019.

Hi Lou--

Thanks for confirming that you received the check.

I'll see what I can do to have two of the withdrawals combined (can't make any promises until I speak with our Payments Manager).

As soon as we have confirmation that the check you've received has been confirmed by our processor as being cleared, your next payment will be sent off.

I'll be back in a few days with an update...

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on April 2, 2019.

Hi Tawni - thanks for the update and helping with my issue.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019.

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 10, 2019.

Hi Lou--

I've checked on your account and I see your last two withdrawals were sent off to our processor, last week: 4/4 Paid $2230 + $20 Service fees Wire for transactions #46149817($1000) / 47907909($1250). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on April 10, 2019.

Hi Tawni,
I think your last reply was meant for someone else. The amounts mentioned are incorrect and we are also doing checks not wires. Could you please correct and look into my check?

Thank you,
Lou

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2019.

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 17, 2019.

Hi Lou--

Ooops...yep, I screwed up. ;-/

This is the payment which was sent to our processor: 4/3 Paid $1639 + no fees for transactions #70238605 ($778) / 70238629 ($861).

I'm a bit concerned, as I'm not finding tracking for this--I would have expected it to be in by now. I've gone ahead and sent a query to our processor and hope to have an answer, tomorrow. I'll be sure to fill you in once I have a reply.

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on April 17, 2019.

Ok thanks for the update. I have not received a check since March 28.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Palace of Chance Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds