What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - Delayed payments of $5000

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5000
Posted on October 5, 2020

I requested two $2500 withdrawals on August 17th, 2020. I submitted all of the required documentation shortly after requesting the withdrawals. I did not hear back from them so I resent my documents 3 more times in successive days. I sent email requesting them to confirm receipt of my documents with no response. I resent documents again on September 2rd, 2020, On September 3rd, 2020 I requested confirmation again. They stated they have not received my documents! I can only assume they mishandled my emails in order to continue stalling payment. See excerpts from my account transactions below.

On September 8th they approved my withdrawals, removed the bonus amounts and then redeposited the balance back into my account. They said it was due to not having documents from me. I turned around and resubmitted withdrawal requests. This was on September 4th and 8th for a total of $5000.

I am now waiting for them to re-approved my withdrawals and send me my money. It is now 20 business days since I resubmitted my withdrawals requests. HELP!

We are now

REQUEST NEW WITHDRAWALS - September 8th, 2020

09/08/2020 08:51 PM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$550.00
09/08/2020 08:50 PM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00

REDEPOSIT OF MY WITHDRAWALS - September 8th, 2020

09/08/2020 01:28 PM Re-deposit Deposit Approved! $3,051.00
09/08/2020 01:28 PM Re-deposit Deposit Requested $3,051.00

09/08/2020 09:49 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$265.83
09/08/2020 09:49 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$265.83
09/08/2020 09:48 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $265.83
09/08/2020 09:48 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Approved! -$2,234.17
09/08/2020 09:47 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$183.03
09/08/2020 09:47 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$183.03
09/08/2020 09:47 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $183.03
09/08/2020 09:47 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Approved! -$816.97
09/08/2020 09:46 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$175.74
09/08/2020 09:46 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$175.74
09/08/2020 09:46 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $175.74
09/08/2020 09:46 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Approved! -$2,324.26
09/04/2020 08:16 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
09/04/2020 08:15 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
09/03/2020 12:36 PM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $2,500.00
09/03/2020 12:36 PM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $2,500.00

ORIGINAL WITHDRAWAL REQUESTS - August 17th, 2020

08/17/2020 01:42 PM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
08/17/2020 06:43 PM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00

Posted on October 9, 2020

Hi Raymond--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that your first withdrawal has been approved. I've gone ahead and put in the request for payment, which I would expect will be sorted, early next week. Once that is completed, I'll have the second withdrawal approved and put in for payment.

I'll be sure to come back in the next few days with an update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on October 10, 2020

Thanks Tawni. This is the same old story. Each and every withdrawal. Always late approving, lack of communication, run.around with support. Seems like everytime I chat with support I'm asked to reverify my information that I've already provided. Then wait 3-5 days for the correct department to review it. I am quite unhappy with how I am treated as a loyal player. There is nothing Simple (because it takes months to get paid after having to contact your people several times), Transparent (who knows what you are doing to rectify this abuse) or Fair (I get excuses, the run around, the lies, the indignity of having to grovel for what is owed me in a timely manner). This is Prism's moto.

I have a question. I have withdrawals pending at Wild Vegas, Prism and Palace of chance. Do my withdrawals get paid out simultaneously?

Thanks, Ray

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Palace of Chance Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 15th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on October 17, 2020

Hi Raymond--

First, regarding your withdrawals here with Palace of Chance...

Your first withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Tuesday: Paid $2500(0.21785374) + no Service Fee BTC for transaction #80103463. Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be approved Monday and will likely be paid Tuesday. As soon as I have the transaction details for that, I'll be sure to let you know.

As to your withdrawals with other casinos, I'm certainly more than happy to help with those. I've attached my email address (privately) and I'd like to ask that you drop me an email with the casinos involved and the username for each casino. Once I receive this, I'll check into your accounts and take care of everything. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2020

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 21, 2020

This issue is resolved. Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy