What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - Delayed payment of $32000 since June

28 hours left for Palace of Chance Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 32000
Posted on October 2, 2021

Hi,

I made 13 pending transaction requests totaling an amount of 32,000 USD , the oldest transaction date from 06/13/2021 .

I went onto live chat almost everyday it was escalated for approval many times and it still just sits there.

I would appreciate it if you could look into this situation and advise.

Thanks

Posted on October 6, 2021

Hi Elias--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this. Now that I'm involved, things should go smoothly from here.

To this end, I've already had a payment sent off to our processor: 10/4 Paid $4212 + no Service Fee for transactions #86526594 ($1,975.00),# 86526601 ($2,237.00). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (possibly sooner).

Your next approvals will take place on the 11th and the payment will be sent to our processor the following day. I'll be sure to keep you updated frequently.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 8, 2021

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for your help, I will keep an eye on your reply for my next approvals.

Posted on October 12, 2021

Hi Elias--

I do see that another withdrawal was approved yesterday and will be sent to our processor, later today. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on October 14, 2021

Hi Tawni,

I will wait for your reply.

Thanks

Posted on October 18, 2021

Hi Elias--

As promised, another payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 10/12 Paid $2237 + no Service Fee for transaction #86658244. Our processor confirmed this wire was completed on the 13th, so I would guess the funds have already arrived in your account.

Your next approval is scheduled to be sorted on the 18th--as soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on October 20, 2021

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for your help, I received all previous funds.

Looking forward for my next approvals.

Thank you!

Posted on October 24, 2021

Hi Elias--

Another payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 10/19 Paid $1974 + no Service Fee for transaction #86806902. I would expect the funds will reach your account in the next couple days.

Your next approval is scheduled to be sorted, Monday. Once I have transaction details for this, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on October 24, 2021

Hi Tawni,

Thanks, I’ll wait for your update. looking forward for my next approvals.

Thank you

Posted on October 25, 2021

Hi Tawni,

I received the payment today, still have 5 pending transactions.

Thanks for your help!

Posted on October 29, 2021

Hi Elias--

Another payment was sent off earlier this week: 10/25 Paid $1913 + no Service Fee for transaction #86908796. I would expect the funds will reach your account, early next week.

Your next approval will take place on the 2nd--as soon as I have transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on October 30, 2021

Hi Tawni,

I received the payment, and will wait for your reply on my next approvals.

Thanks for your help!

Posted on November 3, 2021

Hi Elias--

As promised, another withdrawal was approved yesterday ($2500). Later today, the payment will be sent to our processor--once I receive the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on November 3, 2021

Hi Tawni,

I will keep an eye on your reply.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2021

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 7, 2021

Hi Elias--

As promised, another payment was sent to our processor, Thursday: 11/3 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee Wire transaction #87030179. I would expect the funds will reach your account in the next few days.

Your next approval will take place tomorrow, with the payment being sent to our processor the following day.

I do want to let you know that I will be off from the 8th and returning to work on the 16th. Please know there will be no hiccups with your payments, however while I'm away I will not be responding to complaints. As soon as I return, I'll be back with more updates. ;-)

Have a great week ahead,

Tawni

Posted on November 10, 2021

Hi Tawni,

I hope you had a great vacation.

I will wait for the payment. Thanks for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2021

Dear @eelhadda,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 14, 2021

Hi Tawni,

I received the payment for the previous transaction.

There is one transaction that was approved on November 08 amounting 2500 $ , I did not receive the payment yet.

Thanks for looking into this, and will keep an eye out for your reply.

Posted on November 18, 2021

Hi Elias--

I'm not sure why the payment was not sent off the day after approval, but it was sent off Friday: 11/12 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #87138129. I would expect the funds will reach your account in the next day or so (if not already).

Your next payment will be sent to our processor tomorrow and another approval is scheduled to be sorted on the 22nd.

As soon as I have more information, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on November 19, 2021

Hi Tawni,

I received the payment today. I will keep an eye out on my next approvals.

Thanks for your help!

Posted on November 23, 2021

Hi Elias--

Another payment was sent to our processor, last week: 11/18 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #87274504. Our processor confirmed this wire was completed on the 19th, so I would imagine you've already received the funds.

Also, a payment was sent to our processor, yesterday: 11/22 Paid $2176 + no Service Fee for transaction #87379660. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (possibly sooner).

Your next approval is scheduled for tomorrow (Wednesday). Once I have transaction details for this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on November 24, 2021

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for your help, I will wait for your updates.

Palace of Chance Casino Complaints

  • 154 of 167 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,132 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy