What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - Delay in released payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1060
mattnavarra California
Posted on November 28, 2020

My payment for $1060.00 was approved on 9/24/20, it was released to the service payment provider on 10/23/20 , there terms say it takes 10-15 business days before you get your tracking number, I had chats with there customer service and I was told once the payment has been sent to the payment provider service it's out of there hands and just be patient, chatted 4 days later and was told to email the finance team, on 11/18/20 Antonio finance agent emailed me and said there was a slight delay with checks, you will be notified when your tracking number is available, I'm being patient and sent Antonio another email and haven't heard back from him. It's now 11/27/20 it's been 35 days since it was released and sent to the payment service provider there terms read 10-15 business days and it's been 26 business days, Ask Gamblers please help me get my payment via check by mail

Posted on December 2, 2020

Hi Matt--

I apologize for the delay with this.

I've checked on your payment and I can see that this was delivered to you, Monday. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2020

Dear @mattnavarra,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

mattnavarra California
Posted on December 2, 2020

I did receive my payment via mail on Monday 12/1/20 thanks again Ask Gamblers for all your help you people do a great job.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy