Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - Declined payment after it had been already approved

RESOLVED
aristocat23 Florida
Posted on February 4, 2019.

I won $2351 playing slots at Palace of Chance casino. I sent all the documents and requested payment. It was approved on 11/2/2018. After I hadn't received anything, I decided to check what was going on. I saw they had put the money back in the account. I requested it again on 12/5 and sent them documents again. It was declined and I had to request again on 1/7/2019 where they declined it again. I just sent them completely updated documents again but I am getting frustrated and tired of the same thing happening. Please help!

Posted on February 8, 2019.

Hi Julia--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've been looking over your account and there are some notes which are a bit confusing. Rather than give you erroneous information, I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager about this. As soon as I have more clarity on your issue, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on February 9, 2019.

Hi Tawni, thanks for looking into this. I will await your findings. Let me know if I can help in any way.

Thanks,

Julia

Posted on February 13, 2019.

Hi Julia--

Good news. ;-)

Your withdrawal was approved yesterday and will be sent off to our processor, later today.

I'll be back in a couple days with the transaction information...

Tawni

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on February 15, 2019.

That's great news! It will be sent as a check right? I could also send you my wire information... Let me know.

Julia

Posted on February 18, 2019.

Hi Julia--

I just looked at your notes and it appears we already have wire details for you, however, we're missing your place of birth (city/state). Can you please let me know as soon as possible?

Thanks,

Tawni

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on February 21, 2019.

Hi Tawni, I replied to the e-mail I got from the casino. My place of birth is < personal information removed >. Please let me know when you have a wire transaction number.


Thanks,


Julia

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on February 22, 2019.

Hi Tawni, wanted to let you know that I received the wire. Thanks very much for your help. Thanks to Ask Gamblers as well.

Julia

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds