What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - Casino Stalling Payment As Usual

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2150
Posted on August 8, 2019

Once again, Palace of Chance is delaying payment of winnings. I originally submitted my request on June 28th, 2019. After kicking it back to me because they claimed that I did not provide enough documentation, my withdrawl was finally approved on July 22, 2019. Now my problem is having them send the funds to their payment processor in a timely manner. I keep on top of them via Live Chat regularly. Today I had a chat agent actually ask me for another whole bunch of information regarding my bank. This would be understandable if I had requested a wire transfer. However, I requested a check as I always have. I have a thirty year relationship with my bank, and they have never, ever hesitated in accepting one of these international checks. I refused to give the chat agent the banking information because it should have nothing to do with them sending the funds to their payment processor. I see this as yet another stall tactic, or perhaps even a way to not pay me me legitimate winnings. I have attached a transcript of my chat with Palace of Chance today. I am hoping that Ask Gamblers will help me with this problem. Palace of Chance seriously takes the fun out of playing and winning. Thank you so much for what you do!!

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2019

Dear @dogmomm,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 17, 2019

Hi Rebecca--

I'm just getting into the office--please give me just a few minutes to pull up your account and I'll come right back to you.

Tawni

Posted on August 17, 2019

Hi Rebecca--

You'll be pleased to know that your payment has already been sent off to our processor: 8/9 Paid $2150 + no fees for transaction #72402780. We are experiencing delays with check payments, so please be patient.

As soon as I have your tracking, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on August 17, 2019

Thank you, Tawni! I am hoping for tracking this coming week.

Rebecca

Posted on August 20, 2019

Dear Tawni,

It has been 12 days since funds were sent to the processor. May I expect a tracking number soon?

Posted on August 24, 2019

Hi Rebecca--

As I mentioned in my previous reply, check processing is slow-going right now. I'm hoping early in the coming week, tracking will come through. As soon as it does, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on August 25, 2019

I received a tracking number from Fed-Ex. Payment will be delivered tomorrow. Unless the amount is incorrect or it bounces, this case is closed. Thanks for your help, Ask Gamblers!

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2019

Dear @dogmomm,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 26, 2019

Dear Ask Gamblers,

This issue has been resolved. I received the tracking number, and the payment is supposed to arrive today. I will notify you if I have any further issues. Thank you for your intervention in this matter.
Sincerely,

DOGMOMM

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy