What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - Asking for the same withdrawal since last year

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 5632
aristocat23 Florida
Posted on March 14, 2020

I won 5,713 playing slots at Palace of Chance . I requested a payout on December 11th, 2019. On December 12th , I sent them updated documents. I then waited only to see that on 2/4/2020 my withdrawal was denied. I had to request it again on 2/17/2020. The total amounts for my withdrawals were $2500+$2500+632. On Feb 3rd , I had received an e mail confirming that they had received all my documents and that my account was verified. I have gone on chat with them several times. Last time they said they would escalate it and that I would receive an e mail in the next 72 hrs. I did not receive any e mail and my withdrawal still hasn't been approved. I already sent them a bitcoin address where they can send my payment , so there is nothing else that they need from me. I don't know why this is taking so long. I need help,

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on March 17, 2020

I am waiting on Palace of Chance to respond. I will be away from my computer tomorrow morning and don't want the complaint to expire.

Posted on March 21, 2020

Hi there--

I sincerely apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

Unfortunately, I'm currently having to work from home and when I sent a query to the office regarding your complaint, I was given information for the wrong account (missing the 16 at the end of the username). I just caught this as I was about to reply.

I've sent another query. asking for information on the correct username and I hope to have a reply for you by tomorrow morning.

Again, my sincerest apologies for this.

Tawni

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on March 21, 2020

Hi Tawni , thanks for starting to help me with this. I will wait for your reply tomorrow.

Posted on March 25, 2020

Hi Julia--

I've had a chance to look over your account and I've gone ahead and had your first withdrawal approved. I've also submitted this for payment, which I expect will be done later this week/early next week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on this and your other withdrawals.

Tawni

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on March 25, 2020

Thanks Tawni, really appreciate your help. Please let me know once that first payment gets sent out. I assume it will be by bitcoin right?

Posted on March 29, 2020

Hi Julia--

Yep--your withdrawals will be paid in Bitcoin. ;-)

I'll be back in a day or two with news...

Tawni

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on March 30, 2020

Thanks Tawni, I'll let you know if I receive any payments.

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on April 1, 2020

Hi Tawni , I wanted to let you know that I received the first payment. Let me know when the next one gets sent out. Thanks!

Posted on April 5, 2020

Hi Julia--

Thanks for confirming the payment you've received. For your records, here is the transaction detail for the payment:

3/31 Paid $2375 (0.36934757) + no Service Fee Bitcoin transaction's #76669778

I've already sent in the request for your next withdrawal to be paid--I expect this to be done in the next few days. I'll be sure to come back just as soon as I have confirmation.

Hope you're staying home and healthy!

Tawni

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on April 6, 2020

Thanks Tawni, I'll let you know when I receive the second payment.

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on April 8, 2020

Hi Tawni , wanted to let you know I received the 2nd payment for $2500. Now just one payment left.

Posted on April 9, 2020

Hi Julia--

Thanks for confirming you've received the most recent payment. ;-)

Your final withdrawal will be issued next week. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

I hope you're staying healthy and safe...

Tawni

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on April 9, 2020

Thanks Tawni, I am very grateful for your help. Can you tell me what was the reason why my payments kept getting declined?

Posted on April 13, 2020

Hi Julia--

Unfortunately, I won't be able to check into this until tomorrow (I'm having some issues getting into the Palace of Chance accounts). As soon as I'm able, I'll be back with answers...and hopefully good news. ;-)

Tawni

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on April 13, 2020

Thanks Tawni, I would really like to know so that it doesn't keep happening.

Posted on April 17, 2020

Hi Julia--

First, your final withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Wednesday: 4/15 Paid $632 + no Service Fee (0.09239431) Bitcoin transaction #76751515.

I've checked into your account and the reason your withdrawals were previously declined was due to missing your payment method. Now that we have this established and your documents are in order, there should be no problems going forward. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2020

Dear @aristocat23,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on April 17, 2020

Hi Tawni, thanks for your answer. I hope I don't have any more issues in the future. You were very nice and helpful. I already checked, and I am confirming receipt of the last payment. This case has been solved satisfactorily . Thanks to Ask Gamblers too for making this possible.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy