Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Palace of Chance Casino - 2 months and still waiting for withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2729
lynbam Australia Message
Posted on July 16, 2014

I made a deposit using a "no maximum cash out" "no playthrough requirements" bonus. I won $4000 and made 2 withdrawals of $2000 each. My documentation was approved on the 11th May 2013. I was advised $271 was withheld as the bonus amount I played with. That left them owing me $3729. After numerous emails and requests for payment I was finally paid $1000 at the end of June. I requested the Pay2Card method but they paid it into my Neteller account. I am still waiting for the other $2729 they owe me. They are not replying to my emails.

Posted on July 22, 2013

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy < name removed >

lynbam Australia Message
Posted on July 23, 2013

Thank you for contacting Palace of Chance on my behalf. After many, many emails to POC, their only reply repeatedly stated the time frames of sending payments. Now, after months of waiting, their excuse in the latest email I received a week ago stated "International processing for gaming sites is a tricky business" and asked for my patience. Why aren't we informed of this when first depositing? Why is it a "tricky business"? If it is so difficult to pay winnings why are they allowed to accept overseas deposits. There are never any problems depositing money - only withdrawing. If they can pay me $1000 of the money owed why not all of it?

Posted on July 24, 2013

Dear Player:

Did you provide your Pay2Card info to withdrawals Department? If so, please let me know, in case you haven't please contact them so i can request POC to pay you through that payment method

Regards

Cindy

lynbam Australia
Posted on July 25, 2013

This is the run around I have been getting for months. First they said they could pay me through Pay2Card so I sent all the information. When they sent the $1000 it was through Neteller. When I queried why they sent it to Neteller and not Pay2Card the reply I got was "We are only able to send international transactions via Neteller". I replied that they could continue to send payments to Neteller.

Posted on July 26, 2013

Dear Player:

Your last payment has been approved on 7/26/2013 4:38:32 PM. It should be processed soon

Regards

Cindy

lynbam Australia Message
Posted on July 27, 2013

Thank you for the approval. As it has taken nearly 3 months to get this far maybe you could process the payment immediately unlike the previous payment that took more than 2 months.

Posted on July 29, 2013

Dear Player:

Once payment has been processed I will be informing you to keep you updated

Regards

Cindy Greco

lynbam Australia
Posted on July 29, 2013

Thank you for promptly depositing $1729 to my Neteller account. Hopefully the last $1000 will arrive in the next few days and then I can withdraw my complaints about POC.

Posted on August 1, 2013

Dear Player:

I will keep you updated once next payment is processed.

Regards

Cindy

lynbam Australia
Posted on August 2, 2013

I don't understand why all the withdrawals, made on the same date, can't all be paid at the same time. So far you have made 2 payments a couple of weeks apart. Why wasn't the last $1000 processed with the previous payment. Are you taking into account I have now waited nearly 3 months for the entire payment. Is the processing of the last $1000 going to take ANOTHER 3 months or are you going to attend to it immediately?

lynbam Australia
Posted on August 3, 2013

I need to know whenthe payment will be made. Platitudes of "I will keep you informed" is not good enough.

Posted on August 3, 2013

Dear Player

We are the not the Casino, we are the Affiliate Program that promotes POC brand. I am waiting confirmation from the casino regarding your inquiries.

Regards

Cindy


lynbam Australia
Posted on August 3, 2013

Sorry. I thought the messages were coming from POC. I appreciate all the help you have given so far. I doubt I would have got what money I have if it wasn't for you. Thank you very much.

lynbam Australia
Posted on August 4, 2013

Sorry, but I don't understand how to reply. I use the link to write my reply but I think that automatically goes underneath the complaint. How do I reply without it going underneath the complaint.

Posted on August 6, 2013

Dear Player:

Your last $1000 payment was approved on 7/26/2013 4:38:32 PM. Please keep in minda that as per casino rules: Payments will be made within 10-20 business days from approval date. http:/­/ww­w.p­ala­ceo­fch­anc­e.c­om/­wit­hdr­awal/

Regards

Cindy

lynbam Australia
Posted on August 8, 2013

Thank you for approval of the $1000. Hopefully it will be paid within the 20 business days which should be 23rd August at the latest. I will be in touch if I don't receive the payment by then.

lynbam Australia Message
Posted on August 8, 2013

Thank you for approval of the $1000. Hopefully it will be paid within the 20 business days which should be 23rd August at the latest. I will be in touch if I don't receive the payment by then.

lynbam Australia Message
Posted on August 13, 2013

I have been paid most of the $4000 I withdrew on 10th May but am still owed $1000. I was notified that the $1000 has been approved and would be paid within 10-20 business days. This time frame will be up on 23rd August. I was hoping to keep my complaint open until this last amount has been paid.

Posted on August 21, 2013

Dear Player:

I will contact you once payment has been processed

Regards

Cindy

lynbam Australia
Posted on August 21, 2013

Thanks Cindy, I appreciate all you have done so far. Considering the initial withdrawal of this $1000 was 10th May and approval was not until 26th July I am hoping they will honour their policy of UP TO 20 business days after approval for payment. The deadline for payment is 23rd August so hopefully my payment will come through in the next couple of days.

Posted on August 25, 2013

Dear Player

I will be at the office on Monday to check your payment status

Regards

Cindy

lynbam Australia Message
Posted on August 27, 2013

Thank you very, very much Cindy. Received the final payment today.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 29, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Palace of Chance Casino Complaints

  • 142 of 155 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,913 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy