Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - No payments received for over 4 months

RESOLVED
Posted on August 25, 2017.

Hello, I'm hoping you can help resolve my situation with Silver Oak Casino.
I presently have withdrawals approved totaling $18,604 and in addition withdrawals pending in the
amount of $10,800. Total amount owed $29,404.

My first request for a withdrawal was back on 3/29/17 and it was finally approved on 4/26/2017 for $1,737.
After that the date and amounts of approved withdrawals were: 5/5/17 for $1,760, 5/15/17 for $2,172, 5/22/17
for $1,120, 5/29/17 for $2,122, 6/5/17 for $1,430, 6/12/17 for $2,244, 6/26/17 for $1,278, 7/10/17 for $1,120, 7/24/17
for $1,121, 8/7/2017 for $1,250 and 8/21/2017 for $1,250.

I have sent them all the documents they requested and they have confirmed they received them and they are
in good order. I read all the terms and conditions when I first started playing and and read them again before I
requested a payout to make sure I was doing everything right according to Silver Oak.

I have made repeated attempts through online chats to get paid but to no avail.

Please help me receive the money I am owed.

Posted on August 28, 2017.

I have not heard from anyone. Please keep this complaint open. Thank you

Posted on August 29, 2017.

Hi Rob--

I'm so very sorry for the delays and difficulties you've been having with this--I'll be doing what I can to have this resolved for you as quickly as possible.

I've already put in a request for your first withdrawal to be paid. This should take place later today or tomorrow--I'll be sure to confirm this as soon as it's sorted. I'll make sure that payments are being sent off on a regular, frequent basis, with similar updates, here at AskGamblers.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 31, 2017.

Tawni ,

Hi, I received my first payment today for $1,758 worth of Bitcoin. That figure corresponds closely to my 2nd approved withdrawal of
$1,760. My first approved withdrawal is for l$1,737.

I look forward to more payments so we can resolve this in quick fashion.

Thanks for your help, I will be looking for your next response.

Thanks you,

Rob

Posted on September 1, 2017.

Hi Rob--

You beat me to my post. ;-)

Yes, this is what was sent off to you on the 30th: Paid $1737 (0.38) Bitcoin for transaction #75993330

As soon as the next payment is issued, I'll be back with another update...shouldn't be long.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on September 1, 2017.

Okay Tawni ,

I will wait for more good news about payouts.

Thanks for your help.

Rob

Posted on September 4, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
Waiting for reply..

Thanks,

Rob

Posted on September 5, 2017.

Hi Rob--

I'm happy to tell you another payment was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 9/04 Paid $1760 (0.3822) Bitcoin for transaction #76251232.

I'll check on your account in a couple days and I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on September 5, 2017.

Hi Tawni ,

Yes, I did receive that payout to my Bitcoin account.

I look forward to my next payment.

Thank you,

Rob

Posted on September 9, 2017.

H
Hi Tawni ,

Waiting to hear from you so we can move things along.

Hope things are well.

Thanks,

Rob

I

Posted on September 12, 2017.

Hi Tawni ,

I received a payment of $2,175.51 today that went to my Bitcoin account, thank you.

I look forward to more good news from you about more payouts.

Thanks for your help,

Rob

Posted on September 12, 2017.

Hi Rob--

Sorry I didn't get here quicker on that. For your records, this is what that payment reflects: Paid $2172 Bitcoin (0.52) for transaction #76508656.

I'll be back in a few days! ;-)

Tawni

Posted on September 14, 2017.

Tawni ,

Okay , looking for more good info on payouts.

Thanks,

Rob

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 19, 2017.

Hi Rob--

Sorry for my slow reply--things have gotten a bit hectic. ;-/

I've checked on your account and I see a payment was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 9/18 Paid $1120 (0.2752) Bitcoin for transaction #76650788.

I'll be back in a couple days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on September 20, 2017.

Hi Tawni ,

Yes, I did receive the payment for $1,120 to my Bitcoin.

Any chance of receiving a payout on a couple of my approved withdrawals?

I would appreciate any consideration , look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you Tawni ,

Rob

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 26, 2017.

Hello Tawni ,

I just wanted you to know I received a payment of $2,124 to my Bitcoin account.

I look forward to my next payment.

Thank you Tawni ,

Rob

Posted on September 29, 2017.

Hi Tawni ,

I'm posting now because I will be on the road and won't have access
to this site.

I haven't heard from you lately, could you give me an update on the
next payout for me?

Hope you are well, Thank you,

Rob

Posted on September 30, 2017.

Hi Rob--

I'm so sorry for my slow replies--I've been swamped through this past week. :-(

Here's the latest on your payments...

First, as you already have confirmed, we sent off a payment to you on the 26th: Paid $2122 (0.55) Bitcoin for transaction #76800209.

Earlier today, we issued another payment to your wallet: Paid $1430 (0.3441) Bitcoin for transaction #76962155.

I'll be away next week as well, so my time online will be somewhat limited. Please know that while I may not be able to respond to threads quickly, I'll definitely stay on top of your account to ensure you're payments continue as they should.

Tawni

Posted on October 3, 2017.

Tawni,

I did receive the last payment for $1,430 on 9/29.

I appreciate you staying on top of my payments, hope to receive one this week.

Thank you,

Rob

Posted on October 6, 2017.

Tawni,

I hope you are getting some R&R.

I received one more payment this week.

Please keep them coming !

Thank as usual,

Rob

Posted on October 9, 2017.

Hi Rob--

Unfortunately, not a whole lot of R & R (work trip). :-/

I've just checked on your payments and I see there were a couple issued to your wallet while I was away:

10/04 Paid $2244 (0.5324) Bitcoin for transaction #77100643
10/07 Paid $1278 (0.2938) Bitcoin for transaction #77363345

I'll be checking again in a few days...

Tawni

Posted on October 10, 2017.

Tawni,

Hi, I did receive both of those payments,

Look forward to hearing from you again soon with more good news .

Thanks for all your help,

Rob

Posted on October 12, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Just wanted to post something.

I hope you are well and hope to hear from you soon.

Regards,

Rob

Posted on October 15, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I didn't want this complaint to expire.

Please check in with some good news about my payouts,
It has been a while.

Look forward to hearing from you.
As always thankful for your help,

Rob

Posted on October 19, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I'm checking in so complaint doesn't expire.

I haven't heard from you but I did receive two bitcoin payments on Oct. 15 and 16, thank you.

Please keep the payouts coming, always appreciate your help.

Rob

Posted on October 21, 2017.

,
Tawni,

I have not heard from you for almost two weeks, I'm getting concerned.

Please post and let me know what is happening with my payments.

Thank you,

Rob

Posted on October 22, 2017.

Hi Rob--

I'm so very sorry for my slow reply--since coming back from the week away, it's been unusually hectic and I'm struggling to keep up.

Since my last post, the following payments have been issued to your wallet:

10/15 Paid $1120 (0.195875) for transaction #77642886
10/19 Paid $1121 (0.20) Bitcoin for transaction #77968350

I'll be speaking with our Payments Manager in the morning to request your next withdrawal--I would expect this to be sent off no later than Tuesday.

Things are finally settling down a bit, so you can expect to hear from me on a more frequent basis. ;-)

I'll be back as soon as I have confirmation of your next payment,

Tawni

Posted on October 25, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

So what did you find out about our next withdrawals?

I will await your reply.

Thanks,

Rob

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on October 31, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I'm jumping in to post so our complaint won't expire.

Again I'm definitely concerned about not hearing from you and that payouts
have slowed down. Is there anyway you could send multiple payouts or a lump
sum to get caught up on what is owed me?

Appreciate hearing from you and hoping you can speed up the process.

Thanks for your help,

Rob

Posted on November 1, 2017.

Hi Rob--

I'm so sorry--not sure why, but it's been incredibly hectic over this past two weeks and I'm doing my very best to keep up with everyone.

There have been two payments issued to your account since my last response:

10/23 Paid $1250 (0.21) Bitcoin for transaction #78353786
10/29 Paid $1250 (0.202553) Bitcoin for transaction #78738048

I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

Posted on November 3, 2017.

Okay Tawni ,

Will wait for your reply and hope for good news.

Thanks,

Rob

Posted on November 6, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I'm jumping in so this doesn't expire.

Please give me some good news.

Thank you,

Rob

Posted on November 9, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I did receive $1,238 on 11/5 to my account.

If you could somehow make more than one payout at a time it would
certainly be appreciated. Things have slowed down.

I'm hoping to hear from you soon, I do appreciate your efforts,

Rob

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 14, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
I received $1,105 to my Bitcoin account from you on 11/12/17.

Please let me know of other payouts.

Special note to you and Ask Gamblers : I will be out of town on a hiking trip
and I won't have internet access so I won't be able to respond here then.
Please give me a few extra days to respond to you and keep this complaint open.

Thanks for your consideration, hope you are well ,

Rob

Posted on November 15, 2017.

Hi Rob--

Another payment was issued to your wallet on the 12th: Paid $1124 (0.187231) Bitcoin for transaction #79512794. I'll be keeping my eye on your account to ensure your next payment is sent off in the next couple days.

In the meantime, enjoy your time away hiking. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on November 18, 2017.

Hi Tawni.

Great to hear from you! I was getting concerned.

I came down with some sort of flu bug so I had to cut my trip short and came
home to rest.

I received one payment on 11/12 ... that's the payment you alluded to in your last email ,,,,, right?

Please confirm that and yes I would so appreciate more payments soon.

Hope you are well,

Thank you,

Rob

I

Posted on November 20, 2017.

Hi Rob--

Sorry to hear you got sick--hope you're feeling better.

Here are the two most recent payments:

11/19 Paid $1124 (0.143827) Bitcoin for transaction #80130407
11/12 Paid $1124(0.187231) Bitcoin for transaction #79512794

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on November 21, 2017.

Hey Tawni,

Yes, feeling better .... thanks.

Okay, yes I received those two payments.

Will wait for you to post.

Thanks,

Rob

Posted on November 23, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I'm posting today cause I'm out all day tomorrow.

Have a great Thanksgiving!

Hope to hear from you soon,

Rob

Posted on November 27, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Just jumping in to keep things going

Thanks,

Rob

Posted on November 27, 2017.

Hi Rob--

Thanks for doing my job. ;-)

Another payment was issued to your wallet, on the 25th: 11/25 Paid $1135 for transaction #80546125.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on November 29, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Okay, no problem,

I did receive that $1,135 to my account.

Will wait to hear from you and another deposit.

Thank you,

Rob

Posted on December 2, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I'm jumping in again, only few hours before this expires.

I received $1,128 on 11/27.

Hope you can post some more payouts soon.

Thanks for your help,

Rob

Posted on December 6, 2017.

Hey Tawni,

What's up ? I haven't heard from you.

Just jumping in, hope you are okay.

Hope to hear back soon,

Rob

Posted on December 6, 2017.

Hi Rob--

I'm so sorry--over the past few days, my plate filled up and I'm falling behind a bit (scrambling to catch up).

I've just had another payment issued to your wallet: 12/6 Paid $1250 (0.10) Bitcoin transaction #81508872.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on December 7, 2017.

Hi Tawni ,
I did receive the $1,250 to my account

I will wait to hear from you about the next payment.

A note to you and Ask Gamblers: I'm going out of town and won't be able to
communicate with you from Thurs. thru Mon. Please keep this complaint open.

Thanks for all your help,

Rob

I

Posted on December 12, 2017.

Hi Rob--

I've already put in the request for your next payment--I'm just waiting on confirmation that this has been issued. As soon as I have confirmation, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on December 14, 2017.

Hi Tawni ,

I just received $1,031 into my account on 12/12, we are getting closer to resolving this.

I will look forward to hearing from you about next payment.

I want to give you a heads up on something, A couple of other " sister " casinos to Silver Oak
also have owed me money for a long time and have not paid me even though all the withdrawals
have been approved and I have tried to get paid.

I will file complaints and I hope you can help me get them resolved.

Thanks for all your help,

Rob

Posted on December 14, 2017.

Hi Rob--

You've beat me to the punch on this. ;-)

Yep, a payment was issued to you, yesterday: 12/13 Paid $1020 (0.06009191) for transaction #82056415

Just one payment left, which has already been approved. I'll be updating you on this in a few days.

Regarding your other issues, of course I'm happy to help you. To help get the ball rolling, would you be at all amenable to receiving payments either by check or wire? We're currently struggling a bit with issuing Bitcoin payments--with checks or wires, I can always promise to be consistent, but right now with Bitcoin, I just can't make those promises. Please let me know if this will work for you--if so, I'll send you an email with the information I'll be needing.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on December 15, 2017.

Hi Tawni ,

Okay, if it better for you and will provide more consistent, timely payments
that would be fine. I would prefer checks, would that be possible?
Please let me know and thank you for your help in getting this resolved.

Rob

Posted on December 19, 2017.

Hi Tawni

I'm posting to keep things going.

I'm hoping to get my last payment and have the complaint resolved.

Thanks,

Rob

Posted on December 20, 2017.

Hi Rob--

I'm so sorry you've had to wait as long as you have with this last payment, but I'm so happy to tell you this was just issued to your wallet: 12/20 Paid $1543 (0.09186711) Bitcoin for transaction #82426355. ;-)

Again, apologies for all you've been through with this. I'll be working hard with your other issues, now.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 20, 2017.

Dear @RobG777,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 20, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I received the last payment yesterday, thank you.

It has been a long process to go through but in the end I was properly paid.

i appreciate your role in pushing it along and getting it done !

I will wait for your reply to my other issues.

I consider this complaint with Silver Oak Casino resolved .

Thank you,

Rob

AskGamblers
Posted on December 20, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds