Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

LeoVegas Casino - Over 2 months waiting for a £2,000 withdrawal

RESOLVED
jonobetting United Kingdom
Posted on April 2, 2018.

Opened an account in January and won £2000, processed a withdrawal for the full amount. Just over a week later I went on the chat as I had not got the money and was told I had to send in ID. I asked why no one had told me this and was advised I had been sent an email (not true)

I sent in my ID and from there is has been a nightmare, I have sent in further information as requested and nothing is happening.

I've emailed many times to ask what is happening and when I will receive the withdrawal, the only answer I get it "just keep waiting"

LeoVegas advise in their Terms and Conditions that verifying ID will take a maximum of 5 working days, I have been waiting weeks now.

Not happy

Posted on April 3, 2018.

Hello Jonobetting,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

Firstly, My apologies in the delayed response to you, I can appreciate that you have been waiting for some time with regards to this matter however this has been escalated to the relevant department where the team have to conduct a full and thorough investigation in accordance with our licence, As I hope you can understand this can take some time as it does take a lot of due care and attention.

I am chasing this up for you and I hope to receive a response within the next 24 hours.

As soon as I hear anything, I will be in contact with you directly via email.

In the meantime I wish you a lovely day ahead!

Posted on April 4, 2018.

Hello Jonobetting,

I hope this finds you well.

Further to my previous communication, I can advise you that I have now sent you an email to your registered email address.

I would ask you to kindly respond via this method to enable me to resolve this as quickly as possible for you.

Thank you in advance for your time!

jonobetting United Kingdom
Posted on April 4, 2018.

I've been asked to provide more information (some of which has already been sent over)

I've sent over the information which is relevant

Let's see what happens . . .

Posted on April 4, 2018.

Hello Jonobetting,

Thank you for your swift response.

As advised I am directly looking into this for you.

I can appreciate that you have explained that documents have been sent in however, as per our licence, we have specific criteria which needs to be met in order to accept documents.

I will respond via email as soon as I get a response from the relevant department for you.

Posted on April 5, 2018.

Hello Jonobetting,

I hope you are well.

I have an update with regards to my previous communication, I am pleased to confirm that I have now sent you a resolution to your registered email address.

Should you have any further queries please do not hesitate to get in contact!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2018.

Dear @jonobetting,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

jonobetting United Kingdom
Posted on April 8, 2018.

Hello

I'm just waiting for the money to show in my account which should be in the next few days, once it's in I'll pop back to update

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2018.

Dear @jonobetting,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds