You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Planet 7 Casino - Once again multiple delayed payments

RESOLVED
regepa United States
posted on September 7, 2017.

I been waiting for approved payments as far back as june 28 payment approved on following dates 8/21-$601 7/4 $683 8/2$895 8/2$683 It has been well over two months and I have found that the only I get paid is to come to this site and complain I don't understand why.I have spoken to vip host one more than one occassion and they told me all my withdrawal are approved and waiting to come back from processor(maybe time to find new processor) .I would appreciate any help in this matter.
Thank you regepa

posted on September 10, 2017.

Hi Regepa--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've been experiencing with this and I'll be doing my best to ensure this is sorted out for you as quickly as possible.

Your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor on the 7th: Paid $555 for transaction #79663065. I would expect to see tracking on this by mid-week. Once your tracking comes through, I can arrange for your next payment to be issued.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

All the best,

Tawni

regepa United States
posted on September 10, 2017.

Tawny there is actually also an other withdrawal for $ 1524 I didn't list so there a total of 5 checks .I appreciate the help
Thank you
Regepa

posted on September 11, 2017.

Hi Regepa--

From what I can tell, it appears there is a total of $3703 beyond what was just sent off. Can you please tell me if this sounds correct from your side?

Thanks,

Tawni

regepa United States
posted on September 11, 2017.

Tawny I looked at my records and you are correct
Thank you Regepa

posted on September 13, 2017.

Hi Regepa--

Thanks for confirming things. ;-)

I've checked your account and I see your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: Paid $1524 for transaction #80014978. I would expect tracking to come through late this week or early next week (at the latest). As soon as I have your tracking, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

regepa United States
posted on September 14, 2017.

Tawny
Received check for 555$
Thanks Regepa

posted on September 18, 2017.

Hi Regepa--

Just in a nick of time, your tracking came through. ;-)

Your tracking shows that the payment will be delivered today (Monday) by noon.

I've just arranged for your next payment to be sent off to our processor this morning: $2179 for transactions #81656176, #81656203, #82711359

This payment covers the balance of your pending payments--I would expect to have tracking on this by the end of the week. Of course, I'll be back as soon as I receive your tracking.

Tawni

regepa United States
posted on September 19, 2017.

Tawni
Received check today I will let u know when I receive the rest check for the balance
Thank you
Regepa

AskGamblers
posted on September 23, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on September 25, 2017.

Hi Regepa--

I've got good news. ;-)

Your tracking came through and I see your payment will be delivered to you by noon, today.

Again, I apologize for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

regepa United States
posted on September 28, 2017.

Hi tawny
Thank you received check yesterday .I consider this complaint closed.Also thank you ask gamblers
for your help
Regepa

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.