Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Norgesspill.com - Withdrawal problems

UNRESOLVED
maletina Latvia
Posted on May 16, 2014.

Hello! I have a probleme! i made cashout of 1800EUR

€ 600.00 Bank Transfer 3/18/2014 Approved ---- 3/19/2014

€ 500.00 Bank Transfer 3/17/2014 Approved ---- 3/19/2014

€ 700.00 Bank Transfer 3/17/2014 Approved ---- 3/19/2014

But they just payed 200eur, and dont wont pay more.

was asking several times, is there anything ok with my cashout and allways receive answer YES

Posted on March 24, 2014.

The customer did not make a deposit and our bonus terms are clear, that the maximum amount that can be withdrawn, without having made a deposit, is 200 EUR.

"Manuelle uttak for beløp under €150 er kun godkjent dersom kunden har gjort minst ett innskudd. Maksimumsbeløp for uttak uten å ha gjort innskudd er €200."

You can find this in the terms and condition or here: http:/­/no­rge­ssp­ill.co­m/t­erm­s.asp

maletina Latvia
Posted on March 24, 2014.

But i was asking several times about max cashout and about deposit, and they say : only if i want to make cashout to neteller or skrill i should deposit...

Posted on March 26, 2014.

I have checked all communication between you and the support team and was not able to find anything what you stated in your previous reply. However, I did find chats and mails that informed you that even if you make a deposit now you are only able to withdraw 200 EUR.

The rules are clearly stated in our terms and conditions and to have won 200 EUR without making a deposit is actually something pretty good and rather unusual to get from a casino bonus.

I am sorry if you misunderstood our offer, but unfortunately there is nothing we can do from our end.

NorgesSpill Casino complaints

Have trouble with NorgesSpill Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds