Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Non-payment of approved withdrawals dating back to 10/26/2016

RESOLVED
fulton2016 Mississippi
posted on January 8, 2017.

withdrawl of 419.00 approved 10/26/2016, withdrawl of 319.00, and 225.00 approved on 11/15/2016. I try to contact the casino, but all operators are always busy, and no one picks up. I contact agents, and vips about the situation, but nothing is ever done. I sent several emails, and no one ever returns a reply. It seems that they are trying to get around paying me my winnings. I have had to wait before for over a month, but never this long to get my checks. I am getting wary of their business practices.

AskGamblers
posted on January 12, 2017.

Dear @fulton2016,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on January 14, 2017.

Hi Marvin--

I'm so sorry for the frustration you've had with this

I've reviewed your account and I do see that your payment has already been sent to processing and we are just waiting on the tracking for this. I would imagine tracking will come through before the end of this coming week and as soon as it comes in, I'll be back to update this thread.

Again, I apologize for the delays with this.

All the best,

Tawni

fulton2016 Mississippi
posted on January 15, 2017.

Thank you for your reply to my complaint of delayed payment. I am very satisfied with the information that I have received, and look forward to having the situation resolved soon.

AskGamblers
posted on January 18, 2017.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 22, 2017.

Hi Marvin--

I don't want you to think I've forgotten you. ;-)

I've been checking daily for your tracking, but it's yet to come in. Please hang in there--I'm certain it will be here in the next few days.

Tawni

fulton2016 Mississippi
posted on January 24, 2017.

I am yet waiting for my $963.00 payout as of 1/24/2016. I have been waiting since 10/26/2016. I still have not received anything.

fulton2016 Mississippi
posted on January 24, 2017.

Correction! I have been waiting for my 963.00 payout since 10/26/2016, and as of 1/24/2017 have yet to receive anything.

AskGamblers
posted on January 27, 2017.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 31, 2017.

Hi Marvin--

I'm hanging my head in shame here on this. I've been checking for your tracking daily and obviously, it has not arrived yet.

After doing a bit of digging as to WHY your tracking has not come through, I found that some bonehead prepped the payment to be sent to processing, but never actually followed through by sending it. I'm angry and embarrassed by this. Once an issue reaches my desk (which is bad enough, it should never have to get to this point), I expect that the information I'm giving players is accurate. In this case, it wasn't and I cannot apologize enough. Genuinely.

I've gone ahead and taken this directly to our Finance Manager and I can say with certainty that this has now been sent to our processor and it is going off, straight away. No delays. I'm expecting to see tracking on this before the end of the week and you will be first on my list to notify once tracking comes through.

Again, my sincerest apologies for what has happened with this.

Tawni

fulton2016 Mississippi
posted on January 31, 2017.

I have received your message, and am again waiting for this to be resolved as of 1/30/2017.

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2017.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 8, 2017.

Hi Marvin--

I am SO relieved and happy to tell you that I've received your tracking and I do see that your payment is set to be delivered to you, later this morning (by 10:30).

Again, I cannot apologize enough for how things fell apart with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

fulton2016 Mississippi
posted on February 8, 2017.

I received my check on 1/8/17 for the full amount of 963.00, and I now consider my complaint closed, and I am very pleased.

AskGamblers
posted on February 8, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds