Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Non payment of $900 withdrawal

RESOLVED
Posted on October 19, 2017.

I won $900 playing planet 7 casino and still have never been paid! It's going on a year now! I've called hundreds of times and they always give me the same excuse. "Yes your withdrawal has been approved. All your documents match up and check out. I really don't know why you haven't been paid. Let me check with customer service. Ok they're saying your check is waiting to be processed." Then when I call back (if I can get through) they then insure me they will process the check themselves as we're on the phone. Then I still have never gotten the check. I've deposited at least $200 to play with and I can't get my winnings? Why is it taking them so long?

Posted on October 23, 2017.

Hi Datboi--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've had your payment sent off to our processor, this morning--I would expect to see the tracking for this, towards the end of this week. As soon as the tracking comes through, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 24, 2017.

I would like to say thanks for replying. When can I expect to receive my check?

Posted on October 25, 2017.

Hi Datboi--

You can expect to see it this morning--your tracking has already come through. ;-)

According to the tracking your payment is set to be delivered this morning by 10:30.

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 25, 2017.

Thanks.. but are you saying it will be at my home by this morning?

Posted on October 25, 2017.

Hi Datboi--

Yes. I've checked the tracking and I see that it was delivered to your address this morning, at 8:34. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2017.

Dear @Datboi360,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 27, 2017.

Yes I received the check!!! Thanks so much for that! I'm just waiting on it to clear.. I will comment once it clears

AskGamblers
Posted on October 27, 2017.

Dear @Datboi360,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds