You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - Stalling on a $12,500 withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on January 15, 2018.

I got a response to my withdrawal requests which were placed 12/30/17 in total amount of $12,500 stating someone would respond to my requests within two business days. I've attempted several times to chat with costumer support with the referrence #454882 that they sent me and I feel I am getting the run-around completely at this point. Can you please assist me in getting my morning please. I used a no rules bonus which clearly stated in my account how much money was withdrawalable. I based my withdrawal amount on the amount they stated was able to be withdraw. I've gotten nothing but similar responses from all support help. I am told to keep on waiting.

AskGamblers
posted on January 19, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Palace of Chance Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 19, 2018.

Hi Tamara--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I'll be doing my best to ensure this is resolved for you as quickly as possible.

I've reviewed your account and I am not finding your documents on file (I've just sent you an email regarding this). Once I have your documents, I'll be able to begin issuing your payments, without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on January 20, 2018.

Wow! I am very grateful for this news!! Thank you so much and I hope I sent everything to the right people and right places. I do apologize if I've been partly responsible for the delay of this withdrawal process. I'm not too familiar with it and I'm learning as I go. So again, thank you for your help and again, I'm sorry for my lack of understanding how to properly do my part in all of this. Have a good day!

posted on January 20, 2018.

Geeze....see what I mean??? I accidentally sent the same reply twice I think. Sorry.😁

posted on January 23, 2018.

Hi Tamara--

Your documents are now in order, but there is just one teeny-tiny hurdle left to get over.

Can you please go back into your casino account and re-request your withdrawals? Once you do this, I'll be able to begin having your withdrawals issued, without any further delays. I'm so sorry--I should have caught this previously, but only saw this when I was going to request your first payment.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

posted on January 24, 2018.

Yes, I can do that. No problem. Thank you very much!

posted on January 24, 2018.

Tawni, can you please check to see if my withdrawable amount was accurate? If I'm not mistaken, I think it was only supposed to be 12,500. Just want to be honest with you. I could be mistaking but it seems to me it was only 12,500 when I did my withdrawal requests. 😁

posted on January 24, 2018.

I'm referring to my prior requests before the ones you just requested I do over.

AskGamblers
posted on January 27, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Palace of Chance Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 28, 2018.

Got one check from palace of chance for $2418.01! Tawni is awesome at helping resolve these complaints and I put all my trust in her to get the withdrawals taken care of. I'm expecting to have the balance of my withdrawals come in a timely manner and she has promised me. I do think patience is the answer to getting the withdrawals.

posted on January 29, 2018.

lol, Tamara--I couldn't help but giggle with that last sentence. ;-)

I've already put in the request for your next payment to be issued and I would expect this will be done in the next day or so. Once I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

posted on January 31, 2018.

I'm still trying to figure all this stuff out but I think I'm getting better! Yay! I really should proof read my messages before sending them😱. Sorry about the errors. Thank you Tawni!!! You are awesome!!!!!!! I cannot express that enough!!!

posted on January 31, 2018.

I would like to add that I believe I not only jumped the gun when filling my complaint but I also want to say again that had I known more about how to correctly handle the withdrawal requests and the documentation I needed to submit to Palace Of Chance, I think things would of been done quicker and what not. So I'm trying to say that I do think that your casino is as bad as alot of the reviews say that they are. I'm finding my own lack of knowledge regarding the withdrawal process is mostly what held up my payments. So I regret filing my complaint so hastily and in all honesty....I LOVE PALACE OF CHANCE!!! I will definitely continue gambling there!!

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Palace of Chance Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on February 3, 2018.

Hi Tamara--

Nothing hasty about your complaint and please...no need to apologize. I've already added you to my list of 'nice complainers.' :-p

I've just checked on your account and I see a payment was sent off to you, earlier this week: 1/31 Paid $2500 for transaction #59667751. Better still, I see there's tracking and the payment was already delivered to you, yesterday.

I do want to let you know that I have to travel for work over the next two weeks--I may be a bit slow in responding to your complaint. Please rest assured that this will not interrupt your payments in any way. I would expect your next payment will be sent off to our processor in the next day or so.

I hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on February 4, 2018.

Thank you! I was very disappointed to find out that the Palace and their affiliates will no longer let me gamble using the bonus codes I have used for months, the no rules codes. I can only see bonuses that have very high wagering requirements. I don't think it's fair but nothing much I can do about it I guess. Or is there? It bums me out cuz I really have no desire to play if I have to have playthrough of like 30 x. I guess that's gonna put the brakes on my on line gambling.😬

posted on February 4, 2018.

But of course I think that you are still awesome Tawni. Thanks for your help.

posted on February 4, 2018.

Once again I noticed a type-o in a response of mine.....dated 1/31/17... I meant to say that I do NOT think the Palace is as bad as reviews say t is. (Even to they will not let me gamble with he bonus codes I used when I won the money).

posted on February 4, 2018.

lol, Tamara--something tells me you may be hitting the caffeine a bit hard. ;-)

Regarding the bonuses, this would happen at any online casino--this has to do with wins vs. losses and how your wins were achieved. To be honest, if you look around at other casinos, most carry a 30 x wagering requirement, so we're really not being all that tough on you.

Bonuses and other promotions are completely outside my wheelhouse. The best suggestion would be to contact one of our VIP hosts, who will be able to discuss this further with you.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on February 5, 2018.

Ok. I'll just wait for my money and I'll keep my thoughts to myself. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 8, 2018.

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 9, 2018.

I am wondering if my next payment is coming? Thank you

posted on February 12, 2018.

Hi Tamara--

I'm very sorry--I've been travelling for work over the past week (still on the road) and I'm finding it a bit difficult to respond to everyone while I'm away.

Since my last post,another payment was sent off, and as you already know, received (according to tracking). ;-)

2/8 Paid $2500 for transaction #59915808

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on February 12, 2018.

Thank you very much! Safe travels to you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 16, 2018.

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 18, 2018.

Hi Tamara--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next payment has already been sent off to our processor: 2/15 Paid $2500 for transaction #60105960. I've already received tracking for this and I can see your payment is set to be delivered to you, this coming Monday morning, by 10:30.

I'm back from travelling, so you can expect to hear from me on a more regular basis--I'll be back in a few days with another update. ;-)

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on February 21, 2018.

Hi Tamara--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 2/20 Paid $2500 for transaction #60264923. I'm hoping your tracking will come through before the end of this week and as soon as I see this, I'll be sure to let you know.

Just one more payment to go! ;-)

Tawni

posted on February 22, 2018.

Thank you very much! Have a great weekend!

posted on February 25, 2018.

Hi Tamara--

I see from the tracking that your payment was already delivered to you, Thursday.

This leaves us with only one payment for you, which was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 2/24 Paid $500 for transaction #60478445. I would guess tracking will come through for this towards the middle of this coming week. ;-)

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 28, 2018.

Dear @tamarakkruger,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on March 1, 2018.

Hi Tamara--

I've just checked for your tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered to you, tomorrow (Friday), by 10:30 AM.

With this, there are no further withdrawals either pending approval or payment.

On a side note, you've been one of my more entertaining complainers--I've genuinely enjoyed being able to help resolve this for you. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

posted on March 3, 2018.

I take that as a very nice compliment from a very nice person! Thank you so much for your help!

posted on March 3, 2018.

This issue has been taken care of. Please close the case. Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on March 6, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Palace of Chance Casino complaints

  • 112 of 125 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,736 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.