Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Non-payment of $250 winnings

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on 15 March 2018

I submitted a withdrawal request on Jan 26, 2018 for $250 and it wa approved on Feb 9, 2018. I have not received payment. On March 3, 2018 I received a notice from Fedex, transaction #27705915, that payment was sent but I did not receive it. It has been 33 days since my wd was approved. Please resolve this issue.

Posted on 19 March 2018

Hi Mike--

I've checked on this and I do see that the payment was delivered to you, March 13th. Not sure why it took FedEx 12 days to deliver this, but I'm glad to see this finally made it to you.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on 19 March 2018

I received 2 emails on March 3, 2018 from Fedex regarding this issue: One from "fedex­tra­cki­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com" and another from "charg­eba­ckr­eso­lut­ion­@nu­met­o.com". Both referenced the tracking number 771670547018, transaction number 27705915 and scheduled delivery. However, I did NOT receive payment of $225 from Captain Jack. This issue is still open.

Posted on 21 March 2018

Hi Mike--

I had our Payments Manager check further into this and she confirmed that this payment has already been cashed.

I suspect because you have so many withdrawals with similar amounts (throughout our network) that you're attributing this payment to another account. Without knowing which account, there's not much I can do. If you can figure out which account if any that a payment is missing from, please let me know. In the meantime, this payment absolutely has been issued and cashed.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 21 March 2018

Dear @mdmcclanahan,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on 22 March 2018

Thanks for your effort. This can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 March 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy