Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - No payment and no status update

UNRESOLVED
xscape9108 United States Message
Posted on 07 December 2016

I won 1100.00 on 10/11/2016 and requested a withdrawal on 10/13/16 my paperwork has been sent and received and my withdrawal was approved on 11/8/2016 however i have not been able to get a response on the status via email or chat here a copy of the account history showing the withdrawal request and approval

AskGamblers
Posted on 10 December 2016

Dear @xscape9108,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

xscape9108 United States Message
Posted on 10 December 2016

Elena emailed me for my information for the payment type i chose wire transfer and submitted all the information she says it will take 5-10 business days i will let you know when i receive it

Posted on 10 December 2016

Hi Xscape--

I'm sorry for the frustrations you've encountered with this.

I've had a look at your account and I can confirm that your payment is going off to processing. I'd expect you'll likely see your funds reflected in your account towards the end of next week. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

xscape9108 United States Message
Posted on 12 December 2016

not resolved yet waiting for conformation of a funds transfer

Posted on 16 December 2016

Hi Xscape--

Can you please tell me if you've received your payment yet?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

xscape9108 United States Message
Posted on 16 December 2016

no i checked my account and it has not been received yet

AskGamblers
Posted on 04 January 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on 07 January 2017

Dear @xscape9108,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

xscape9108 United States Message
Posted on 08 January 2017

I received another email saying it was sent and should have already been received however i have not received the deposit yet

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy