Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - No status on payout requested 04/04/2013

RESOLVED
Posted on 16 July 2014

I requested a payout and were approved on April 04,2013 for $1750, but the only information I received was the message "Most of the funds but not all winnings will be sent through moneygram and western union" and the rest will be received courier services. Please do not consider this a complaint in any way I just have not gotten any response from payouts yet and am not as satisfied as expected to be.

Thank you, Member ID/Username- equist

Posted on 19 April 2013

Dear Player:

Once an issue is being posted on forums is considered by the casino as a complaint. This issue will be handled by AceRevenue which is Silver Oak's Affiliate Program through this forum only.

Silver Oak will be able to process your payment via check or by paying the amount to a debit card under your name only.

Please let us know which of the 2 payment method available is ok for you by emailing us to [email protected]

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on 19 April 2013

As of today I sent an email regarding payment method which it will be processed by. Still waiting on a reply. Thank you

Posted on 19 April 2013

I have not received anything yet, but and will be solved once payment is received

Posted on 19 April 2013

Got a message from finance verifying information. Still have no information on payout, but thanks for the help and long welcoming.

Posted on 19 April 2013

Silver Oak will be paying out funds onto my debit card, so it should not take any longer than the end of today. Keeping this open till resolved. Thank you

Posted on 22 April 2013

Dear Player:

The card you've provided is not allowing the casino sending the payment there. Could you please reply to the email they've sent you so they can pay you ASAP

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on 22 April 2013

I have sent two other cards with forms etc., and still Jamie at Silver Oak has not replied. She only replies once in the mornings. I appreciate her support and I am aware one of the cards I provided did not work, but I sent another official valid card and did my research with this payment method as it states they do fund to a Netspend Corp. Card.

Posted on 22 April 2013

If you cannot process it via that easy method then pay me a check via courier service please and I will keep this post open until it clears. Thank you for your services Silver Oak I appreciate it!!!

Posted on 22 April 2013

Pay2card processors stated: The Bancore Pay2Card service processes payments directly to any credit, debit, and reloadable prepaid VISA or MasterCard - globally in 32+ currencies

Posted on 22 April 2013

There should not be any further problems here on out I appreciate your time as well. Thank you

Posted on 22 April 2013

Another alternative would be Moneygram or Western Union it should only take a few seconds to process.

Kind Regards,

Tsadique K.

Posted on 22 April 2013

It is confirmed the payout will be Western Union and Moneygram for 350.00 a week. Will keep a posting every 7 days starting as today for payment.



Best Regards

Tsadique K.

Posted on 23 April 2013

Was suppose to receive a money transfer control number by today at 1:00 pm seems like no one has responded to my request yet.

Best Regards, Tsadique K.

Posted on 24 April 2013

Update:

Received first payment expecting next payment soon. Still posted till I receive the rest of the funds for next 4 weeks.

Posted on 26 April 2013

Dear Player:

Finance Department is dealing with you directly. Jamie will be providing you ETA of when next payment will be sent out.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on 26 April 2013

Thank you so much.

Note: Will keep complaint open until solved

Posted on 30 April 2013

Dear Player:

Next payment will be processed tomorrow according to Silver Oak's Finance Department

AceRevenue Team

Posted on 02 May 2013

Unfortunately, this complaint was not in fact solved. I am still waiting on multiple payouts and the 2nd payout should have been ready for pickup this morning at 9:30am and is to be confirmed by no later than today. Thank you, Have a fabulous day

Best Regards

TSADIQUE K.

Posted on 03 May 2013

I received 2nd payment still waiting on $1150.00 payment.

Posted on 11 May 2013

Dear Player

You should receive your third payment soon

Cindy Greco

Posted on 11 May 2013

I already received third payment only 2 payment payout left to process, though I would gladly be happy enough if their processors could process 1 payment of 700 instead of 350 for each week.

Posted on 15 May 2013

Dear Player:

Your forth payment will be processed soon.

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on 20 May 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy