Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - No payout in 4 months

RESOLVED
Graycl United States Message
Posted on 08 February 2017

Planet 7 owes me around 8000 and gives me the runaround every time I call or chat online. They have owed me since October and said" I got lost in the system " they would escalate my payments. The last person I talked to said they would send 2500, the max, in 7 to 10 business days. The next person I talked to said Around 900. I'm sick of it.

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 09 February 2017

My records of what I have won and the dates. I have not been paid for any of these by planet 7. I previously said they owe around 8000, but it's closer to 10,000.

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 09 February 2017

More screen shots of my records

Posted on 13 February 2017

Hi Graycl--

I'm not in the office just yet, but later today I'll be looking into your complaint and I'll come back to give you an update on everything.

All the best,

Tawni

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 14 February 2017

I still have not heard back from Tawni.

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 17 February 2017

I was happy to see a little over $4000.00 in my bank account today, however I am still owed around $6000.00 more. We will see what happens.

AskGamblers
Posted on 20 February 2017

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 24 February 2017

Hi Gracyl--

I've combed through your account and from what I can see, there is only a small discrepancy owed to you at this point. I'll try to explain things...

You've received the following payments:

9/9/2016
*For: $475 + $25 Service fee Check for Transaction #'s 46508168 46508169 46508171 46508172

9/16/2016
*For: $350 + $25 Service fee Check for Transaction # 48063874 48722511

11/18/2016
*For $1450+ No Service Fee Check transaction's #52772182 #55664726 #56462101 #56462199

2/13/2017
Paid $847 + No Service Fee Wire transaction's #56462302 #56462375 #56462645

02-15-2017
Paid $3611 + No Service Fee Wire transaction's #5800200 #62254369 #62710897 #62711794 #63118251 #63602264 #63602266 #63975805 #64405947 #64896421 #64896421

These payments total $6733 + $50 for service fees (obviously, we did not charge you further fees, due to our delays).

You've stated 'I previously said they owe around 8000, but it's closer to 10,000'--this is not accurate. Please don't forget that bonus funds are not withdrawable. You used many bonuses, totaling $1988, which were removed from your withdrawal amounts:

64981763
1/4/2017 10:00:37 AM
Graycl
Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved
Remove THEGIFTOFP7 (34 of 999)(15 free spins) $125.00
($125.00)

64896429
1/3/2017 2:32:58 PM
Graycl
Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved
Remove THEGIFTOFP7 (27 of 999)(15 free spins) $125.00
($125.00)

64405972
12/28/2016 2:54:03 PM
Graycl
Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved
Remove bonus THEGIFTOFP7 (21 of 999)(15 free spins) $125.00 -AM
($125.00)

63975811
12/23/2016 12:37:49 PM
Graycl
Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved
Remove bonus THEGIFTOFP7 (16 of 999)(15 free spins) $125.00 -AM
($125.00)

63602291
12/19/2016 7:54:11 AM
Graycl
Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved
Remove GETHALFBACK (1 of 999)(20 free spins) $125.00
($125.00)

63602286
12/19/2016 7:54:01 AM
Graycl
Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved
Remove PLANET300 (1 of 999) $225.00
($225.00)

63118298
12/14/2016 10:30:54 AM
Graycl
Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved
Remove bonus GETHALFBACK (1 of 999)(20 free spins) $125 and GETHALFBACK (2 of 999)(20 free spins) $125.00
($250.00)

62711849
12/10/2016 9:03:34 AM
Graycl
Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved
Depositor Remove GETHALFBACK (1 of 999)(20 free spins) $125.00 and 100.00 WD cannot cover GETHALFBACK (2 of 999)(20 free spins) $125.00
($350.00)

62710920
12/10/2016 8:42:45 AM
Graycl
Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved
Remove DOORBUSTER (8 of 999)(20 free spins) $162.50
($163.00)

62252502
12/8/2016 9:09:31 AM
Graycl
Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved
Remove GETHALFBACK (3 of 999)(25 free spins)
($375.00)

As I mentioned previously, we did find a discrepancy--this amounted to $350 owed to you--this has already been sent off to be processed.

If you total everything (funds received, service fees, $350 being issued and the bonus funds removed), this all totals: $9126. There are no further funds owed beyond this.

I hope this clears things up.

All the best,

Tawni

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 24 February 2017

That is fine. When should i be receiving the rest of what you say is owed?

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 27 February 2017

Any comment on when i will receive the rest of my money?

AskGamblers
Posted on 03 March 2017

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 07 March 2017

Hi Gracyl--

I'm terribly sorry for the slow reply.

The payment was sent to be processed over a week ago--this should be reflected in your account by now.

Please confirm.

Tawni

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 07 March 2017

Do you mean the full payment, which means you have paid me a total of
9,126? If so, I have not received full payment.

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 07 March 2017

I did receive 350.00, but not the rest. According to you, I am owed 9,126 total.
I received 4,768 total from you, which means I am still owed 4,358.

Posted on 11 March 2017

Hi Graycl--

Please go back to my post from Feb. 24th--this explains in detail exactly what was owed, what was deducted (bonuses) and what has been paid. With the last wire, all payments have been made.

Tawni

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 11 March 2017

This does not explain anything to me. Your post doesnt mention a lot of withdrawals I made. For example, 2 withdrawals made12/27 totalling 1,200. No mention of those. 2 on 12/11 totalling 1,200. No mention of those.12/20- 800. No mention and thats to name a few. Where did all this money go? I get that you took away bonuses, but 4,000 of my winnings were bonuses? I need you to explain this to me like I am 5 years old, please. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on 14 March 2017

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 18 March 2017

Hi Gracyl--

As this is not clear for you, I will have to do a complete reconciliation for you. Please note that in the payments above, there are multiple withdrawals lumped into individual payments--I believe this, along with the removal of bonuses is what is causing the confusion for you.

I will come back Monday with a line by line itemization of all of your transactions.

All the best,

Tawni

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 19 March 2017

I appreciate it. It just doesnt add up to me.

Posted on 23 March 2017

Hi Gracyl--

I haven't forgotten about you--I've not yet received the reconciliation of your account from our Finance Manager. I've sent another note over asking that this be done straight away. Hopefully, I'll have this later in the day.

As soon as I receive this, I'll be back with everything.

Tawni

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 26 March 2017

Im not happy with the results, but there seems there is nothing I can do about it.

AskGamblers
Posted on 29 March 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on 01 April 2017

Hi Graycl--

You're saying you're not happy with this, but can you tell me if you're seeing anything that is incorrect? If so, I'd like to dive deeper into this.

Thanks,

Tawni

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 03 April 2017

I needto sit down and go through it and compare what i have down and what you have. I will do it when I have extra time.

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 03 April 2017

Tawni, I went through my notes. Starting at 10/15/16 through 12/28/16 I have a total of 10,625.99 of what I submitted to be paid out. Your dates that you mentioned are earlier than my dates that I mentioned above. I was paid 6783.00 which brings the payout down to 3842.99. The bonuses, you mentioned , to be taken off, total 1988. That leaves 1854.99 still owed.

AskGamblers
Posted on 07 April 2017

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 11 April 2017

Hi Graycl--

I've received the reconciliation of your account, but to be honest, it's so voluminous, I'm not certain how to present this here. There's well over 100 line items of transactions, which includes withdrawal requests, cancellations and other notes.

I know you've been waiting an extended period of time, but give me just a bit longer to figure out the best way to present everything here.

Tawni

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 11 April 2017

I do not mind waiting, I just want what is owed to me.

Posted on 15 April 2017

Thanks, Graycl. I appreciate how patient you're being with this--I'm scrambling to make these spreadsheets into something that will be understandable. There's just sooooooooo many transactions.

I'm hoping to have this finished for you before Monday.

Have a good holiday weekend,

Tawni

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 16 April 2017

That is fine. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on 20 April 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 23 April 2017

They said they would respond by monday, April 17th. It is now the 23rd. I figured out from my notes in about 20 minutes, what I am owed. I do not know why they are having such trouble.

Posted on 27 April 2017

Hi Graycl--

While it may be simple from your notes (which clearly do not concur with our records), it's not quite as simple to organize in a way which will make sense, here. I won't be in the office until later today, but this WILL be addressed here in clear detail, later in the day.

Tawni

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 27 April 2017

Im mot sure how to respond to that. Im not just making this up. When people are owed money, they usually keep track of what is owed.

Posted on 28 April 2017

Hi Graycl—

I don’t doubt that you believe you are owed money, but the proof of everything is in the pudding, below.

As it stands, Elena had already done a reconciliation for you, which you disagreed with. When you disputed that reconciliation, I asked our Payments Manager to come up with the entire list of your transactions (dating back to the end of June, last year). This list is over 500 line items, making this an impossibility to post in its entirety, here at AskGamblers. To that end, I’ve pulled only your withdrawal requests, approvals, Manager withdrawals and withdrawal cancellations and I will have the entire spreadsheet (which contains the deposits, coupons, free spins and other bonuses) sent to you. It all matches up.

I’m going explain things as specifically as I possibly can with this. You’ll see that I’ve removed all but the last four digits of the tracking information, as this is to protect everyone’s privacy. I’ve sent you a private message here at AskGamblers with the corresponding complete tracking number.

6/29/2016 7:33 45733640 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($106.27)
6/29/2016 20:17 45770929 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $106.27

7/1/2016 21:09 45951515 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
7/8/2016 17:12 46508168 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($100.00)
9/9/2016 0:00 FedEx Tracking: xxxxxxxx6150

7/2/2016 13:29 46012898 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($200.00)
7/8/2016 17:12 46508169 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($200.00)
9/9/2016 0:00 FedEx Tracking: xxxxxxxx6150

7/2/2016 18:53 46026133 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
7/8/2016 17:12 46508171 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($100.00)
9/9/2016 0:00 FedEx Tracking: xxxxxxxx6150

7/3/2016 16:02 46093352 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
7/8/2016 17:12 46508172 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($100.00)
9/9/2016 0:00 FedEx Tracking: xxxxxxxx6150

So, for FedEx Tracking: xxxxxxxx6150, the payment amount was $500. This was delivered to you, September 12, 2016.

Posted on 28 April 2017

7/12/2016 18:32 46829816 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($200.00)
7/14/2016 20:40 47023219 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $200.00

7/12/2016 18:53 46830707 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($150.00)
7/12/2016 20:38 46838801 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $150.00

7/21/2016 7:28 47582027 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
7/22/2016 16:41 47679050 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $100.00

7/24/2016 11:25 47819685 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($250.00)
7/27/2016 14:18 48063874 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($250.00)
9/16/2016 0:00 FedEx Tracking: XXXXXXXX5765

7/28/2016 21:11 48173437 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
7/29/2016 19:30 48249901 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $100.00

7/28/2016 21:58 48175964 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($125.00)
8/4/2016 17:39 48722511 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($125.00)
9/16/2016 0:00 FedEx Tracking: XXXXXXXX5765

For FedEx Tracking: xxxxxxxx5765, the payment amount was $375. This was delivered to you, September 16, 2016.

Posted on 28 April 2017

7/29/2016 20:01 48251399 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
7/29/2016 20:38 48252952 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $100.00

8/6/2016 20:46 48893003 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
8/7/2016 11:45 48942477 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $100.00

8/11/2016 20:56 49265494 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($300.00)
8/13/2016 23:49 49433975 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $300.00

8/11/2016 23:34 49271347 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($160.00)
8/13/2016 20:48 49425640 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $160.00

9/16/2016 21:21 52310747 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($250.00)
9/21/2016 13:37 52772182 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($250.00)
11/18/2016 0:00 Fedex Tracking: xxxxxxxx8590

9/21/2016 22:14 52813148 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($200.00)
9/23/2016 19:19 53008272 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $200.00

9/27/2016 17:16 53530460 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($700.00)
10/5/2016 17:56 54549239 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($150.00)
10/6/2016 6:06 54631851 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($600.00)
10/6/2016 6:06 54631852 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $100.00
10/6/2016 6:06 54631898 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($100.00)
(Retain LUCKYPATTY (3 of 999)(20 free spins) $100.00)
10/6/2016 10:45 54652936 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $150.00
11/18/2016 0:00 Fedex Tracking: xxxxxxxx8590

10/2/2016 20:29 54192863 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($300.00)
10/14/2016 4:41 55664726 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($200.00)
10/14/2016 4:41 55664727 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $100.00
10/14/2016 4:42 55664771 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($100.00)
(Retain LUCKYPATTY (4 of 999)(20 free spins) $100.00)
11/18/2016 0:00 Fedex Tracking: xxxxxxxx8590

10/3/2016 19:25 54311076 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($400.00)
10/20/2016 9:33 56462101 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($300.00)
10/20/2016 9:33 56462102 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $100.00
10/20/2016 9:33 56462145 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($100.00)
(Remove LUCKYPATTY (4 of 999)(20 free spins) ($100)
11/18/2016 0:00 Fedex Tracking: xxxxxxxx8590

10/7/2016 18:30 54795227 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($200.00)
10/20/2016 9:34 56462199 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($100.00)
10/20/2016 9:34 56462200 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $100.00
10/20/2016 9:34 56462227 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($100.00)
(Remove HENHOUSE200 (1 of 999)(20 free spins) ($100.00)
11/18/2016 0:00 Fedex Tracking: xxxxxxxx8590

FedEx Tracking: xxxxxxxx8590, covered five withdrawals ($250, $600, $200, $300, $100) and the total payment amount was $1450. This was delivered to you, November 18, 2016.

Posted on 28 April 2017

10/8/2016 12:06 54924110 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($150.00)
10/18/2016 3:53 56168722 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $150.00
(Comment: WD of 150.00 Denied, cannot cover bonus of 100.00)

10/9/2016 8:45 55024392 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
10/9/2016 16:02 55047035 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $100.00

The next transactions were all contained within one bank wire, sent 2/13/2017:

10/13/2016 8:44 55550096 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($700.00)
10/20/2016 9:36 56462302 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($547.00)
10/20/2016 9:36 56462303 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $153.00
10/20/2016 9:36 56462336 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($153.00)
Remove NEWWITCH (1 of 999)(30 free spins)
2/13/2017 0:00 Paid Via Bank Wire

10/16/2016 12:26 55948632 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
10/20/2016 9:42 56462614 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $100.00
(Comment: WD of 100.00 Denied, cannot cover bonus of 100.00)

10/18/2016 13:35 56198076 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested $100.00
10/20/2016 9:37 56462375 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($100.00)
2/13/2017 0:00 Paid Via Bank Wire

10/20/2016 7:58 56456409 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($200.00)
10/20/2016 9:43 56462645 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($200.00)
2/13/2017 0:00 Paid Via Bank Wire

The three transactions in that 2/13/2017 wires totaled $847.

Posted on 28 April 2017

The next payment was for a series of 11 withdrawals, lumped together in one wire, sent 2/15/2017.

10/22/2016 10:31 56708156 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
10/26/2016 20:16 57218991 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $100.00

10/27/2016 17:52 57344669 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($200.00)
11/2/2016 7:48 58001999 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $200.00
(Remove TEAMWITCH (1 of 999)(30 free spins) HENHOUSE200 (8 of 999)(20 free spins)
($275.00)

10/30/2016 12:07 57681544 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($150.00)
11/1/2016 22:26 57947495 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $150.00
11/1/2016 8:27 57904174 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($500.00)
11/2/2016 7:48 58002000 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($425.00)
11/2/2016 7:48 58002001 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $75.00
11/2/2016 7:49 58002047 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($275.00)
Remove TEAMWITCH (1 of 999)(30 free spins) HENHOUSE200 (8 of 999)(20 free spins)
2/15/2017 0:00 Paid Via Bank Wire

11/19/2016 16:28 60051457 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
11/22/2016 15:45 60335590 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $100.00
(Comment: WD for $100 denied. cannot cover bonus DOORBUSTER (3 of 999)(20 free spins) $162.50)

11/19/2016 18:22 60056111 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($200.00)
12/11/2016 7:07 62788675 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $200.00

11/19/2016 20:07 60060547 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
11/24/2016 10:34 60590457 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $100.00

11/20/2016 7:54 60123649 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($200.00)
11/30/2016 7:19 61209700 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $200.00

11/21/2016 8:53 60230060 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($101.99)
11/22/2016 19:16 60345659 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
11/28/2016 23:00 61051671 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $100.00
11/29/2016 8:02 61107748 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $101.99

11/22/2016 19:57 60347697 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($500.00)
12/10/2016 8:42 62710897 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($337.00)
12/10/2016 8:42 62710898 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $163.00
12/10/2016 8:42 62710920 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($163.00)
(Remove DOORBUSTER (8 of 999)(20 free spins) $162.50)
2/15/2017 0:00 Paid via Wire

11/26/2016 9:36 60810428 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($200.00)
11/28/2016 15:14 61030427 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $200.00
(WDs denied WD cannot cover GETHALFBACK (2 of 999)(20 free spins) $125.00)

11/27/2016 17:13 60942128 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
11/28/2016 15:14 61030428 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $100.00
(WD denied, WD cannot cover GETHALFBACK (2 of 999)(20 free spins) $125.00)
11/28/2016 17:52 61036331 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($300.00)
11/28/2016 22:33 61049909 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $300.00

11/28/2016 22:48 61050734 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($500.00)
12/14/2016 10:29 63118251 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($250.00)
12/14/2016 10:29 63118252 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $250.00
12/14/2016 10:30 63118298 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($250.00)
(Remove bonus GETHALFBACK (1 of 999)(20 free spins) $125 and GETHALFBACK (2 of 999)(20 free spins) $125.00)

11/30/2016 7:50 61212373 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($600.00)
12/10/2016 9:02 62711794 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($250.00)
12/10/2016 9:02 62711795 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $350.00
12/10/2016 9:03 62711849 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($350.00)
(Remove GETHALFBACK (1 of 999)(20 free spins) $125.00 and 100.00 WD cannot cover GETHALFBACK (2 of 999)(20 free spins) $125.00)
2/15/2017 0:00 Paid via Wire

12/3/2016 10:58 61541903 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($100.00)
12/8/2016 9:07 62252137 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $100.00
12/3/2016 17:30 61562418 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($283.00)
12/8/2016 9:07 62252138 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $283.00
12/4/2016 8:31 61632117 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($191.00)
12/8/2016 9:07 62252139 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $191.00
12/8/2016 9:09 62252599 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($199.00)
12/8/2016 9:15 62254369 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($199.00)
12/8/2016 9:09 62252502 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($375.00)
(Remove GETHALFBACK (3 of 999)(25 free spins)
2/15/2017 0:00 Paid via Bank Wire

12/6/2016 8:12 61829519 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($150.00)
12/10/2016 22:13 62748635 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $150.00

12/10/2016 9:28 62713300 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($700.00)
12/19/2016 7:53 63602264 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($475.00)
12/19/2016 7:53 63602265 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $225.00
12/19/2016 7:54 63602286 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($225.00)
(Remove PLANET300 (1 of 999) $225.00)
2/15/2017 0:00 Paid via Bank Wire

12/11/2016 8:00 62790772 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($700.00)
12/19/2016 7:53 63602266 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($575.00)
12/19/2016 7:53 63602267 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $125.00
12/19/2016 7:54 63602291 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($125.00)
(Remove GETHALFBACK (1 of 999)(20 free spins) $125.00)
2/15/2017 0:00 Paid via Bank Wire

12/11/2016 19:28 62823115 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($500.00)
12/16/2016 21:21 63358202 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $500.00

12/20/2016 7:59 63698441 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($600.00)
12/23/2016 12:37 63975805 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($475.00)
12/23/2016 12:37 63975806 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $125.00
12/23/2016 12:37 63975811 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($125.00)
(Remove bonus THEGIFTOFP7 (16 of 999)(15 free spins) $125.00)
2/15/2017 0:00 Paid via Bank Wire

12/21/2016 7:54 63804333 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($200.00)
12/24/2016 12:24 64051767 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $200.00

12/21/2016 23:03 63846560 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($400.00)
12/28/2016 14:53 64405947 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($275.00)
12/28/2016 14:53 64405948 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $125.00
12/28/2016 14:54 64405972 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($125.00)
(Remove bonus THEGIFTOFP7 (21 of 999)(15 free spins) $125.00)
2/15/2017 0:00 Paid via Bank Wire

12/22/2016 8:30 63888483 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($200.00)
12/22/2016 17:01 63910033 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $200.00

12/24/2016 10:43 64047677 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($300.00)
12/25/2016 16:12 64135895 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $300.00

12/25/2016 9:54 64113249 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($300.00)
1/3/2017 14:32 64896421 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($175.00)
1/3/2017 14:32 64896422 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $125.00
1/3/2017 14:32 64896429 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($125.00)
(Remove THEGIFTOFP7 (27 of 999)(15 free spins) $125.00)
2/15/2017 0:00 Paid via Bank Wire

12/27/2016 8:09 64288684 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($900.00)
12/29/2016 15:40 64488559 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $900.00
(Comment: Wd of 900.00 denied, has not met the play thru from WB deposit, Wagered 150.00 out of 27000.00)

12/27/2016 14:13 64306698 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($300.00)
12/28/2016 7:45 64378037 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $300.00

12/28/2016 17:31 64415890 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($650.00)
1/4/2017 10:00 64981742 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($525.00)
1/4/2017 10:00 64981743 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $125.00
1/4/2017 10:00 64981763 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($125.00)
(Remove THEGIFTOFP7 (34 of 999)(15 free spins) $125.00)
2/15/2017 0:00 Paid via Bank Wire

The eleven withdrawals covered in this single wire ($425, $337, $250, $250, $199, $475, $575,$475, $275, $175, $525) totals $3961.

Posted on 28 April 2017

12/29/2016 16:31 64491379 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($1,000.00)
1/4/2017 7:53 64973630 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $1,000.00
12/29/2016 18:47 64498358 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($500.00)
1/2/2017 8:16 64804627 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $500.00

12/30/2016 22:49 64597123 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($400.00)
1/1/2017 8:41 64720751 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $400.00

12/31/2016 19:09 64677226 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($400.00)
1/1/2017 13:01 64735976 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $400.00

There were no further transactions beyond this.

So here’s how everything stacked up:

You were owed a total of $7133.

FedEx Tracking: xxxxxxxx6150 = $500
FedEx Tracking: XXXXXXXX5765 = $375
Fedex Tracking: xxxxxxxx8590 = $1450
Bank wire 2/13/2017 = $847
Bank wire 2/15/2017 = $3961

Sum total of all five payments: $7133

I have no idea how you’re coming up with the notion that you have any further payments due to you, as this simply is not the case.
The only thing I can think of is that you’re misunderstanding Manager withdrawals. Manager withdrawals represent the removal of bonus funds:

https:­//w­ww.p­la­net­7ca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.php

“An approved "Manager Withdrawal" represents a portion of your balance that was removed because it was not eligible for withdrawal. This amount could be Bonus funds (which are non-cashable) or because you have exceeded the Maximum Withdrawal Amount on your last bonus, with excess funds removed.”

You can find this term in the “Additional Terms Applicable to ALL Bonuses” section of our Terms and Conditions page (line item 15 in that section).

The only other thing I can think of is perhaps you’d lost track a bit, as you’ve cancelled an enormous number of withdrawal requests. Some players can get tripped up on this and maybe this is the case for you?

Beyond this, unless you can actually POINT to anything you find to be inaccurate, I believe this should finally end this issue.

Tawni

Graycl United States Message
Posted on 28 April 2017

Well I guess that sums that up. Good luck with the 7,000 other complaints you have.

AskGamblers
Posted on 28 April 2017

Considering all the information provided during the course of the complaints process, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now. In a case of a disagreement with our decision, we recommend a player to seek further assistance on the matter from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy