Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - No Payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2444
Posted on July 16, 2014

I was playing at silver oak casino in the beginning of Feb, and won $2500 on 2/5/13...I went thru the playthru, and they said I would get two payouts in the amount of $1222 each. The first one was approved on 2/12/13, and the second one was approved on 2/28/13... I have contacted payout­[email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com on numerous occasions, as well as calling their customer service number, and the response I continue to get is: "just be patient, we have to wait for the processor to issue you a tracking number" Well, I'm tired of waiting to get paid. They had no problem taking my money when I lost, so, I want to be paid my winnings.

Posted on March 14, 2013

Received one of my checks today...T­han­ks.....Still, seems like an awfully long time to receive payouts.

Posted on March 14, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue Team

Posted on March 17, 2013

I received one check last week, however, my second payout was approved and sent to the processor on 2/28/13, but I still haven't received a tracking number, or notification from silver oak about the status of this payment.

Posted on March 20, 2013

Dear Player:

The info for the second payment is available. Please contact CS and request it.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2013

Dear @roy092009,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on March 27, 2013

Issue resolved. I have received both checks. Thank you.

Posted on March 27, 2013

Dear AskGamblers

Please close this complaint as solved

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 28, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy