What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - No payout despite ''escalation''

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Elmommy777 United States Message
Posted on December 4, 2017

I submitted my withdrawal request in October of 2017. My withdrawal was approved on November 10, 2017. I have contacted chat on several occasions in which I was told I should receive my payout soon and I still have not received it. It has been escalated since November 27, 2017, and I am really upset with this whole process. Can someone please help me get this resolved?

AskGamblers
Posted on December 4, 2017

Dear @Elmommy777,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Elmommy777 United States Message
Posted on December 4, 2017

Thank you for your response. The amount of the payout is 2500. Please let me know if you need any more information.

Posted on December 8, 2017

Hi ElMommy--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've already had your payment sent off to our processor: 12/5 Paid $2500 for transaction #88239546. I would expect you'll find the funds reflected in your account towards the beginning of the coming week. :-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Elmommy777 United States
Posted on December 10, 2017

Thank you Tawni, I hope that is true because I have been waiting and waiting but nothing shows up. I will let you know when this is resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 13, 2017

Dear @Elmommy777,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Elmommy777 United States
Posted on December 16, 2017

Thank you for your website. My complaint is resolved and I am very happy about that.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy