Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - No payment, no check

RESOLVED
Posted on May 12, 2016.

First withdrawal of 130 dollars was approved and I have not received payment. Second withdrawal of 200 has bee pending approval this takes too long and first approval date is 4/25/16

Posted on May 16, 2016.

Hi Tweetie909--

Not sure how I missed your posting--apologies for that.

I'll look into this first thing in the morning to see what the status is on your payment--I'll get back to you, tomorrow (Monday).

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 17, 2016.

Thanks I cancel the 200 withdrawal but I am still waiting on the 130 dollars that was approved

Posted on May 17, 2016.

HI Tweetie909--

I've looked at the notes on your account and I can see I that your payment has been sent off. I would expect to see the tracking before the end of the week--generally, the payment is delivered the day after the tracking comes in.

I'll be keeping an eye out for your tracking info and I'll report back as soon as I have it.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 17, 2016.

Hello

This payment is taking forever OMG will the check be delivered by mail or fedex

Posted on May 18, 2016.

Hi Tweetie909--

No need to stress over this any longer--your tracking came in late this afternoon and I can see that the payment is set for delivery tomorrow (Wednesday) by 10:30 AM. ;-)

Again, apologies for the delays on this.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 18, 2016.

My check was delivered and I will have to pick it up from FedEx and I take it to my bank tomorrow hopefully I can deposit it without issues

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2016.

Dear @Tweetie909,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds