Planet 7 Casino - No payment, waiting more than a month already

RESOLVED
matilda33 United States
posted on November 23, 2016.

I requested a withdrawal/ payout in September. They asked me to resend the info I had already sent. I requested this same payout on October 22, 2016 and I was approved shortly after. They said I had to wait 6-10 days and that was early November. Now here we are the end of November and they are telling me I have to wait 6-10 days... I was also told my payment would be sent to the manager to expedite the payment, which I was already told several times. When I stated this and asked if I was ever going to get my payout, the chat representative disconnected me! Poor customer service on top of not paying out money I won.

AskGamblers
posted on November 25, 2016.

Dear @matilda33,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total request of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2016.

Dear @matilda33,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on December 3, 2016.

Hi Matilda--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've taken a look at your account and I see that there is an issue regarding a chargeback. In order to give you any sort of status update on this, I'm going to have to speak with our Finance Manager. I've already dropped her a note and hopefully, I'll hear from her, later today. Of course, I'll post the update, here at AskGamblers, as soon as I have information.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 6, 2016.

Dear @matilda33,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on December 8, 2016.

Hi Matilda--

I've done some following-up on this and I do see we've come to a resolution regarding that chargeback. To this end, I do see that a payment has been issued and your payment has been sent off to processing. As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on December 8, 2016.

Ooops! I missed that not only had your tracking already come through, but your payment was delivered to you earlier in the day, today (Wednesday). ;-)

Very happy to see this has been resolved.

All the best,

Tawni