What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Vbet Casino - Account blocked after winning over $6,000 and I still don't know why

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Vbet Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 6000
Elim777 Kazakhstan Message
Posted on July 7, 2018

Hi, my name is Elim < surname removed >, 62373470 this is my vbet casino account ID, i won $6k and they blocked my account since 26.06.2018, and i have already chat with them 10 times and they only say that my account under review, i bet on skill games, live buccara, for more than 10 days I contact them and they do not say anything to me why they blocked my account, I no longer know what I'm doing, I read articles about vbet and it's written everywhere that they are deceiving people and making big money and I'm fighting that they are to me deceive, please help me solve this problem

Elim777 Kazakhstan Message
Posted on July 9, 2018

Hi, after written to you they have opened my account and i have found that they have took my money 6505$, please help me to solve this problem, they robbed me, and they sent me this message.

2.3. Arranged game

If the Organizer has sufficient facts to suspect the case of an arranged game, they can terminate the prize remunerations and make a re-payment of the already carried out payments to the Player's special gaming accounts. The mentioned suspicions can include data referring to sums and characteristics, as well as amount
>

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Elim777 Kazakhstan
Posted on August 14, 2018

I whant to add a link where you can see that Vbet.com lie me, and they have no this kind of rules <<2.3. Arranged game>>
in their terms and condition ( https:­//n­ew.v­be­t.c­om/­gen­era­l-t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­ditions ) and you can see that they updated their terms and condition (Version 2.0, dated 28/06/2018)

Posted on August 17, 2018

Hi,

Players group deliberately lost their money to this client, and then he made a withdrawal. There is no doubt that he is from very beginning is conducting fraudulent activity, therefor case is closed from our side.

Thanks and Regards,

Elim777 Kazakhstan Message
Posted on August 19, 2018

Hi

This case cant be closed because have played here over a month, i have played with more then 100 different players, i had wins and losses, as i understand if player won from their side it means that player made fraudulent activity??? how can i be guaranted that games wich i have lost 2nd player wasnt their own robot??? If that is so they must return all my lost games!!! i have played every day and if it was fraudulent activity why they didnt said me about it the first day , why they closed my acount in a month when i had 6505$ in my balance, Skill games category as i understand it means money transfer because that game playing 2 other players together and one of them won second loss and company earn percent it means that if you play with vbet.com you must only loss because if you won they will take all money wich you won and say that it was fraudulent activity... They are the biggest fraud because they can not justify their letter, support specials dont know anything, dont unswer my questions , only they send me one of their rules <2.3. Arranged game> wich they dont have in their T&C and i have alredy share their T&C link, the other side i think that nobody will play with vbet.com because if they have this kinde of rule it means that they can take all players money and send them this , and i whant to add that i have bet on live baccart and lost my own huge money , let they return that money!!!

Posted on August 23, 2018

Hello, as i said there is no question about fraud case here. This person here was doing something very similar to poker - chip dumping. We don't have problem to admit on this forum if we will make mistake, regardless the amount of money of bonus money involved. But this is a clear case here checked by not but by entire fraud team with hundreds of examples of chimp dumping. Player exactly know what he was doing but of course he has nothing to lose since he open always another account at Askgamblers without any consequences.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 23, 2018

Dear Vbet Casino,

Please provide evidence that player breached casino's terms and committed a fraud. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Also, can you please elaborate your last response and explain what you mean with this sentence: "Player exactly know what he was doing but of course he has nothing to lose since he open always another account at Askgamblers without any consequences."

Thank you in advance.

Elim777 Kazakhstan
Posted on August 27, 2018

Hi

please at first i whant to say that i cant understand what they replied what they mean, at first they sent me their T&C (2.3. Arranged game

If the Organizer has sufficient facts to suspect the case of an arranged game, they can terminate the prize remunerations and make a re-payment of the already carried out payments to the Player's special gaming accounts. The mentioned suspicions can include data referring to sums and characteristics, as well as amount) and then robed my own money, and now they replied this ( Hello, as i said there is no question about fraud case here.) there is no any logic .iand i whant to add that i know what i have done (i open account there then i made deposite and bet on skill games and buccara and then they robbed my own money)

Posted on August 29, 2018

We have provided evidences to AskGamblers 2 days ago.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 1, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Vbet Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

Elim777 Kazakhstan
Posted on September 4, 2018

Hi

at first Vbet team didnt unswer me and now they try to lie, can i know what does this mean??? for me they are small crooks, It is obvious, and i whant to say that it isnt late yet, and they can fix their mistake!!!

Posted on September 5, 2018

We will provide more proofs and we will publish more details about you so other casinos can be aware about you. Thanks,

Elim777 Kazakhstan
Posted on September 6, 2018

Hi

it's funny))) I'll wait impatiently still you will not succeed, because I know that I played with you honestly

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy