What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

MonteCryptos Casino - Withdrawal pending for 7 days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino MonteCryptos Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount BTC 0.61
skazoura Canada
Posted on March 30, 2020

I made several deposits via BTC because on their site it said the transactions are instant. The deposits would take less than 5 minutes to appear. I began to play and I ended up winning a little more than my deposit amounts so I decided to cash out. I was notified to verify my account information and send my documents so that my withdrawal can process, this was on March 18th. On March 19th I was told my account was verified and that the withdrawal will process 48h after. Now we are the 29th, the withdrawal is still pending. I spoke to customer support and emailed them and always get the same answer : "your withdrawal request is on the relevant department hands". So since the 22nd of March the withdrawal can still be canceled and no one has given me a clear answer. Because cryptocurrency like Bitcoin changes prices often, since my withdrawal request on the 22nd until today the withdrawal amount lost 15% of its value. I have attached all the relevant pictures.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2020

Dear @skazoura,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

skazoura Canada
Posted on March 31, 2020

Hello,

There are currently 2 withdrawals pending both in Cryptocurrency

March 22nd 17:52 510mB (0.51 BTC)

March 24th 03:06 100mB (0.1 BTC)

Posted on March 31, 2020

Hi @skazoura,

Please allow us to investigate and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks,
Count MonteCryptos

Posted on April 1, 2020

@skazoura

Unfortunately due to a issue with our Crypto provider we are experiencing some troubles with the payouts. We have followed up on the issue and your transaction should be with you as I am writing this post!

In the meantime please accept our apologies for the delay. Your dedicated manager familiar with the case will get back to you with further information!

Please note there is a weekly limit to 2000EUR withdrawal however due to the issue we have made sure to send out the full amount requested.

Thanks,
Count MonteCryptos

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2020

Dear @skazoura,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

skazoura Canada
Posted on April 2, 2020

Hello,

The 2 withdrawals were sent and received. Thank you to @ASKGAMBLERS for helping out!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

MonteCryptos Casino Complaints

  • 23 of 23 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 1,454 USD avg amount

Have trouble with MonteCryptos Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy