What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

MonteCryptos Casino - Stalling withdrawal of 2k

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino MonteCryptos Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2000
Posted on January 18, 2020

Dear askgamblers,

I was fortunate enough to win 2k on montecryptoscasino.
As you can see in the screenshots i asked my withdrawal on Sunday.
Of course as usual i have to verify myself first before everything can be processed. So as you can see i send everything in and on monday my account was succesfully verified. The casino stated that they process withdrawals within 2-3 working days. Today is friday and still no communication or whatsoever about my withdrawals.
I want my withdrawals payed out in full amount asap!

Greetings bjorn

Posted on January 21, 2020

Hello BLEEDBE,

Your withdraw has been proceeded yesterday!

From here on is all up to your bank to complete the payment, which shouldn't take more than a few days.

Please let us know once the money appear in your account!

Thanks!
MonteCryptos team

Posted on January 21, 2020

Dear,

Thank you for your response.
As soon as i recieved the withdrawal.
Ill let you know.

Greetings bjorn

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on January 22, 2020

Still nothing on my bank account. I keep it open untill i recieve it.

Posted on January 23, 2020

Hello BLEEDBE!

Thanks for your replay! Yes please keep us posted here!

Thanks!
MonteCryptos Team

Posted on January 23, 2020

Hi,

Still nothing here. Can you confirm me that thz payment has been made? Send a bank statement to me?

Greetings

Bjorn

Posted on January 23, 2020

Hello there,

Your withdrawal was proceeded on 20.01.2020.

Please be advised that withdrawal method you have use is wire transfer which usually takes up to 5 business days. Let's give it a few more days and see how it go.

Best Regards,
MonteCryptos.com

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on January 24, 2020

Hey,

Amount was paid in full.

This complaint can be closed.

If only everything went a little faster.

Hopefully future withdrawals go faster.

Grtz

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy