What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

MonteCryptos Casino - Delayed withdrawal of 1600 euros

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino MonteCryptos Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1600
Posted on February 12, 2020

Dear askgamblers,

i was fortunate enough to win a fair amount on montecryptos.
As you can see i requested my withdrawal last wednesday.
Since then there has been no communication on when my withdrawal was going to be processed.
Today its tuesday and still nothing on their end.
I want to know when my withdrawals are going to be paid out in full.

Greetings bjorn

Posted on February 12, 2020

Hi Bjorn,

Thanks for informing us about the delay. From our end we have approved your withdrawal, it now needs to be processed by our payment department.

Due to the delay on their part we have informed them about the particular case and they will ensure that the transfer is processed today!

Sorry for the delay once again! Do not hesitate to let us know when you receive your payment.

Thanks,
Count MonteCryptos

Posted on February 12, 2020

I really hope it gets processed today and im awaiting that and keep you informed.

Posted on February 13, 2020

@montecryptos is it possible to send me the reciept of the transfer. Also is there anything you can do to compensate all the stress and struggle?

Posted on February 13, 2020

Hi again Bjorn,

Firstly see attached the screenshot of transaction.

Furthermore we have added 100FS on Chilipop as a way to say sorry.

Enjoy the games

Best regards,

Count MonteCryptos

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on February 13, 2020

Hey,

i dont see any screenshot attached?
Thank you for the freespins i really appreciate that.
Hope there is no max cashout or wager on it?


grtz

Posted on February 13, 2020

what about the spins im playing them as we speak.
do they have any max cashout restrictions?

Posted on February 13, 2020

Yes they do, you can reefer to the Bonus T&C to fully answer your question.

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on February 13, 2020

ok thank you,
what i actually meant with a reciept from the transfer.
Was a real one from the bank . Not my account history :)
Can you provide me that?

Posted on February 13, 2020

The money have been processed on the given DATE.... Once you see the status processed it means that we have made the payment from our bank to your one.

Keep in mind that from here on it's all up to the banks to complete the payment for which it could take up to 5 business days.

Posted on February 14, 2020

Ok thank you, i will inform once the amount reaches my account.

Posted on February 17, 2020

Hi there Bleedbe,

We wanted to let you know that we are very sorry for the delay and you should have your withdrawal soon!

In the meantime we have added 25 fs on Bonanza for you, to get you back into it!

Enjoy,

Count MonteCrypotos

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2020

Dear @bleedbe,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on February 18, 2020

Payment recieved

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy