Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Missing payment $587.50

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 587.5
Suezq93 Queensland Message
Posted on July 10, 2018

I requested withdraw on the 23/06 and was contacted to to submit all my bank wire details on 28/06. Later that day I received another email stating my money was sent. I was told the payment would take 7-10 days to be in my account. When asked for a transaction number they can't give me one. I'm concerned it's a huge lie. I'm hoping this complaint will make things happen.

Suezq93 Queensland Message
Posted on July 12, 2018

Update 12/07 I can't log onto my planet 7 account it says I must contact them yet live chat won't work. Very sad considering I had intended to make a deposit to play. They won't answer my emails since I asked for a transaction number. still no sign of the money oweing.

Suezq93 Queensland
Posted on July 13, 2018

Planet 7 oz. Please understand this is completely unfair and rude how I'm being treated, I didn't get a chance to ask for a transaction number for my withdrawal made on the 28/06. All I would like to know has the money been wired like I have an email stating it was. I'm very upset about this. Please fix the problem thank you

Suezq93 Queensland Message
Posted on July 15, 2018

One photo of live chat stating my withdraw was approved and when my still no money I have sent numerous emails with no answers

Posted on July 19, 2018

Hi Sue--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I'm not in the office just yet, but I didn't want this issue to expire. As soon as I get into the office, I'll look into your complaint and I'll be back with information for you.

Tawni

Suezq93 Queensland
Posted on July 19, 2018

Thank you tawin I would very much appreciate it

Suezq93 Queensland Message
Posted on July 21, 2018

Still no payment received. All banking details are correct so that's not a problem.

Suezq93 Queensland
Posted on July 22, 2018

Hi Tawin, I was wondering how you went with finding information.

Posted on July 22, 2018

Hi Sue--

Here's what I've learned...

Your identification has been identified by our Fraud Team as fraudulent. While you may be able to disprove this, the identification would not pass muster in any case, as its date shows this to be expired.

Our Fraud Team is quite tough with these situations and in order to resolve this, they are requiring you to take a video of yourself, holding your passport up to your face, showing the passport information page and then paging through the pages of the passport.

I've just sent you an email to reply to with the required proof.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Suezq93 Queensland
Posted on July 23, 2018

Hi Tawin I have sent all my id already this is starting to sound like a scam if I can't get the money I am owned I would like a refund. I was told in email it was sent and now I am being told to resend everything again

Posted on July 26, 2018

Hi Sue--

There is no scam here--I've explained all of this already. You can disprove what the Fraud Team is asserting, easily, by sending a video of yourself holding and paging through your passport.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 26, 2018

Dear @Suezq93,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy