What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Missing payout deadlines and poor customer service

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
lawnnnchair5 United States Message
Posted on April 25, 2017

I have been trying to pull money out a couple of months now, constantly being denied because their departments "didn't get my emails" or "didn't receive all the documents" That I have been sending in sense February, but that is not the issue just sets the scene for how done I am with dealing with the poor customer service that doesn't care and constantly pushes people off.

My most recent issue with them is that I requested a check on the 9th, their FAQ states 10 business days for it to be accepted, and then an additional 7 business days for them to send the check. It has been over the 10 business days for them to approve it and it still isn't approved and no email confirming anything other then my request for the initial request to withdraw. I messaged customer service today 4/24/2017 and they gave me a completely different time frame and told me to check back at the end of the week to see if it is approved. He had told me "7-14 working days for the withdraw department to send to finance department." which is when the check will be sent out but it states something completely different in the FAQ which states "general time-frame for withdrawals is 10 business days to be approved and 7 business days to be sent, plus the delivery time." No one can give me a real time frame or any real dates, they can't stick to their time frames and apparently I'm not allowed to speak to the department I'm having the issues with or even send have them send an escalation or try to show sympathy or make the effort to help so I'm hoping they may actually try to help now.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2017

Dear @lawnnnchair5,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

lawnnnchair5 United States Message
Posted on April 25, 2017

I apologize the amount that my complaint is regarding is $2500.

lawnnnchair5 United States
Posted on April 26, 2017

UPDATE:

Been Approved for check to be sent this morning 4/26/2017 waiting on receiving payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2017

Dear @lawnnnchair5,


Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

lawnnnchair5 United States Message
Posted on May 1, 2017

Still haven't received my money or a notice of it being sent out from Silveroak as of 4/30 Should be sent on May 5th will update as soon as I get anymore notice.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 12, 2017

Hi Jessica--

I've checked into this and I see that this was paid to your Bitcoin account, back on April 27th. Please check your account and confirm this.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2017

Dear @lawnnnchair5,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Silver Oak Casino Complaints

  • 361 of 376 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 3,005 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Silver Oak Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy