What's new


What's new

Lucky Block Casino - Closed the account

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Lucky Block Casino
Posted on May 6, 2024

Some time ago, I decided to use your website, and I have already managed to open an account at three casinos. And so I ran into the first problem. I made a deposit at this casino and made several sports bets. Then I requested a withdrawal. I was asked to send documents for verification, which I actually did. But then I received a strange email saying that my account was closed and the withdrawal was canceled. I tried to find out the reason for closing the account in the chat, but they told me that everything is written in their rules. I read the rules, but I still couldn't figure out what the reason was. Maybe the reason is that I made 2 small bets on the same match? But, this is not written in the rules. They can't say anything in the chat either. Please help me figure it out.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2024

Dear @Malvina666,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 6, 2024

There is a little over $300 left in the account.

Posted on May 8, 2024

Hi there,

We appreciate you reaching out to our complaints team, and we're eager to assist you further.

To better assist you, could you please provide the following details:

- Player email address
- Player username

Once we have this information, we'll be able to retrieve the necessary details to provide you with accurate feedback.

Best regards,
Lucky Block Complaints

Posted on May 8, 2024

Hello. All information is provided in the complaint. Login and email address are the same: <email address removed>

Posted on May 8, 2024

<email address removed>

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2024

Dear Lucky Block Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 9, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for the provided information,

The matter is being looked into and will be responded to in due course,

Best,
Lucky Block Complaints

Posted on May 9, 2024

Hi there,

We regret to inform you that we couldn't find the user account in question.

To expedite resolution, please double-check the accuracy of the provided email address/username.

We eagerly await your updated information.

Best regards,
Lucky Block Complaints

AskGamblers
Posted on May 9, 2024

Dear @Malvina666,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Lucky Block Casino team further and send correct casino credentials, directly to the casino or to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process, therefore please make sure to confirm by posting the public message if you have provided requested information.

Should you refuse to send the required information, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on May 10, 2024

<email address removed>

milan28 - login