Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Rich Casino - Stalling refund, locked my account down and ignoring my emails

RESOLVED
hsl0714 United States
posted on January 7, 2017.

Hello, Askgambler. I am here to file the complaint for Rich Casino for their lack of handling customer and not being responsible.

I had some arguments with Rich Casino about the withdraw of the winnings of $360 from playing Roulette, but they were denied.

As conclusion, I got tired of their nonsense reasons of denying withdraw, I wanted to get full refund of my deposits of $100 instead of getting that winnings of $360.

They agreed upon my request and said the refund will be processed in 7 business days,

HOWEVER, right after they emailed me that, they closed/locked my account down and ignoring my emails.

I wanted to confirm that if the deposits are processing, but they are keep ignoring my emails and not being solved.

It has been a week already and have not heard of them at all and my deposits are not refunded yet.

I can attach the evidence of them telling me that I will get refunded.

AskGamblers
posted on January 11, 2017.

Dear @hsl0714,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

hsl0714 United States
posted on January 11, 2017.

Dear @Askgamblers

Thank you for replying back to my complaint.

There has been no updates on my issue from Rich Casino.

They are still remaining silent on my emails and all.

hsl0714 United States
posted on January 12, 2017.

Still no refunds too

posted on January 13, 2017.

Hello Hong,

Thank you for contacting us regarding this issue. We would like to inform you that the refund has been issued on the 4th of January, please allow up to 7 business days for the refund to reach your account.

If they are not in your account by Monday the 16th, send us an email to accoun­tin­[email protected]­ich­cas­ino.com and we will sort it out for you.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

hsl0714 United States
posted on January 14, 2017.

Dear Rich Casino,

Ok, I will wait until the Monday the 16th, and if there is still no refund,

I will contact through that email, but please respond back this time.

hsl0714 United States
posted on January 17, 2017.

Dear Askgamblers and Richcasino,

So it is Monday the 16th and it is past 9:30 PM and I still have not got any refunds on my card.

I did email through that RichCasino provided around 10 AM and still haven't got any response just like started ignoring me. Because before I compliant about this issue, they emailed right back within an hour, but it already past almost 10 hours. Is it because you guys locked my account down?


Please explain and refund my deposits.

AskGamblers
posted on January 20, 2017.

Dear Rich Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 20, 2017.

Hello,

Please note that we have looked into it and the winnings have been already sent, however due to some delays caused by the third party provider, we cannot confirm an exact date when the amount to be reflected in your account.

Please allow us a bit more time for the transaction to be finalized. We understand how this can be an inconvenient, but we are making everything in our power to speed up the process and we will keep you updated with any information that we receive about the payment.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

hsl0714 United States
posted on January 20, 2017.

Yes. I am still waiting for the refund.

posted on January 23, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for your reply and for your patience.

We would like to assure you that you will receive your money and, as we informed you, we are making everything in our power to speed up the process. We will let you know as soon as we will have more details, please keep in mind we are operating with international transactions so you may experience delays because of 3rd parties. We thank you for your patience and understanding and we can assure you that we will see this matter through.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

hsl0714 United States
posted on January 23, 2017.

I am currently exchanging emails with the Rich Casino and they told me they would contact me if there are any updates, but please do not close this compliant yet askgambler. Thank you.

posted on January 26, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you again for your patience.

We would like to inform you that we are tracking the payment, it was indeed issued and hope it reaches your account soon.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

hsl0714 United States
posted on January 26, 2017.

Ok, I will wait until it credits successfully into my credit card.

posted on January 30, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you and we are waiting for confirmation from you that the payment reached your account.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

hsl0714 United States
posted on January 30, 2017.

No, I still haven't got any refund/credit back to my credit card.

hsl0714 United States
posted on January 30, 2017.

It has been already almost a month. what is going on, are you saying that the credit is back to my Rich Casino account where you guys locked it right after I wrote complaints? I want my refund/ credit back to my credit card as we agreed upon.

posted on January 31, 2017.

Hello Hong,

We have confirmed with our payment provider and the money has been successfully refunded to your account.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

hsl0714 United States
posted on January 31, 2017.

No, it is still not in my credit card statement. Are you talking about it went through my Rich Casino account which you guys locked so I cannot log in? What are you trying to say. It is still not in my American Express card that I used to deposit, please show me the confirmation letter saying that it went through. This is taking way too long. It has been a month already.

posted on February 3, 2017.

Hello Hong,

We have confirmation from our payment provider that the money has been returned to your card. We would like to advise you to check your online bank statement for your initial transaction, or alternatively ask the card issuer. For more details please contact our security department.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

hsl0714 United States
posted on February 3, 2017.

Please provide me the confirmation that the money has been returned to my card since the security department is not responding to my emails. I need the proof of that payment provider confirmation in order to contact with my card issuer. Please attach the confirmation file to my email because I still have not got any refunds on my card.

posted on February 3, 2017.

Hello Hong,

Please be advised that our security team did not receive any sort of email or contact from you. If you would like to contact them, please send an email to security @ richcasino . com (without the spaces) and you shall receive all the details which you will request. You can also provide the ticket number from the automated reply on chat in order to ensure your email got to us.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

hsl0714 United States
posted on February 5, 2017.

I did write and still waiting.

posted on February 5, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you again for your patience.

We would like to inform you that our security department did not receive any e-mail from the email address you registered with us. If you did indeed try to reach out to them, please do so from the e-mail associated with the account and they will happily look into it.

Also, the refunds were issued on February 1st and they will reach you in 5-7 business days.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

hsl0714 United States
posted on February 5, 2017.

Do you want me to attach files on here that your accounting has not yet confirmed that successful processing of my refund? And plus, I did sent an email to security regarding this issue and do have a proof, but still no respond back. I don't know who to believe, on this website, you are saying it has been already processed and have been successfully refunded back to my credit card, but your accounting team has not yet confirmed the refund, and your security team have no response. WHO SHOULD I BELIEVE?

hsl0714 United States
posted on February 8, 2017.

It finally came through. it is credited back to my credit card.

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds