What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Lilibet Casino - Casino closed my account without a reason

55 hours left for Lilibet Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Lilibet Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 7430
Posted on September 29, 2020

Hi,

I played over the last month or so on Lilibet's site and won a fair amount of money. I was able to withdraw a lot, and when I lost back my money I put the money back in. I have had total deposits of around €15k and total withdrawals of €24k, and I believe I have €7430 currently on the account.

At this point they decided it was time to verify my account, so I sent in ID and all, and they requested a selfie with ID, which I sent.

Then I was unable to login to my account on Friday. I asked what was up, to which they just referred to my VIP manager, who didn't respond before Monday, when she said it was being escalated. I then got the message below.

So they have closed my account, providing no reason but citing that they have the right to close my account at any time without reason, and use this to justify confiscating my funds? This is madness. Please help!

*************

Dear xxx,

We are contacting you regarding your Lilibet account.


We are sorry to inform you that unfortunately we have decided to discontinue our business relationship.
Be advised that your account has been terminated as per our Terms and Conditions.

Please note that we prohibit customer collusion and take active measures in prohibiting any use of robots or other devices that distort the normal game. As per our Terms and Conditions, in case of fraudulent behaviour or violation of our rules we reserve the rights to take actions such as reduction of betting limits, closing of accounts, confiscation of winnings, etc.

In addition, as per our Terms and Conditions your account may be blocked or closed if you do not provide requested information or documents or if the information or documents you supply are found misleading.

Finally, we reserve the right to decline a new customer or close an existing account without having to give a reason for doing so.

Please note that our decision is final and irreversible.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,
xxxx
Customer Support Team

Posted on September 29, 2020

Hi,

The casino is withholding €7430.

Thanks,
Japla

Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear customer,

Could you please provide us your casino username? So we can make a further investigation of your complaint.

Best regards,
Lilibet Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear Lilibet Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 5, 2020

Dear customer,

Please be informed that after you have provided the requested documents, we have made a deeper examination of your gaming activity and documents, based on the results that we have received, we have decided to discontinue our business relationship.
The decision was taken due to violation of our Terms and Conditions as there has been evidence of collusion and fraud.

Please note that we prohibit customer collusion and take active measures in prohibiting any use of robots or other devices that distort the normal game. As per our Terms and Conditions, in case of fraudulent behavior or violation of our rules, we reserve the right to take actions such as reduction of betting limits, closing of accounts, confiscation of winnings, etc.

Finally, we reserve the right to close an existing account without having to give a reason for doing so.

Please note that our decision is final and irreversible.

Best regards,
Lilibet Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2020

Dear Lilibet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 7, 2020

Dear Askgamblers,

Please be informed that the requested information was sent to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Best Regards,
Lilibet Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Lilibet Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Posted on October 9, 2020

Dear AskGamblers,

Just to let you know, the requested information was sent to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.
Please let us know if you have any other questions.

Best regards,
Lilibet Casino

Posted on October 11, 2020

@AskGamblers can you confirm?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team is still in the communication with the casino when it comes to this particular complaint.

Posted on October 16, 2020

Dear AskGamblers,

Please be informed that we have sent an internal reply to your last email.

Best regards,
Lilibet Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested additional evidence and details from the Lilibet Casino team due to the fact that we considered the information and proof they presented not justified enough to confirm the accusations against the player.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy