Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

LeoVegas Casino - Won't provide information why my withdrawal is delayed

UNRESOLVED
Posted on June 12, 2019

I have made a withdrawal on 23rd May 2019 which was supposed to be credited my bank account by 30th May 2019 asperger's the 5 working days timeline. However the credit was not there and I raised the issue with leovegas team , but have not provided me any single update on the status of my complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2019

Dear @padolet,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on June 12, 2019

Hello PADOLET,

Thank you for contacting us.

Due to GDPR regulations, I am unable to access your account from here in order to check into this for you. I kindly ask that you send and email to [email protected] with the subject FAO Nicola and I will then be able to assist you accordingly.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on June 12, 2019

The amount is 150000inr and the withdrawal issued on 23rd May 2019

Posted on June 12, 2019

Hi PADOLET,

Thanks for getting back to me.

As advised, we will kindly require that you send a direct email with the subject FAO Nicola in order for us to take a further look into this for you. As soon as we have received this we will be able to assist accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 12, 2019

I have send you the email as FAO NICOLA as the subject request you to please look into the email and assist me accordingly

Posted on June 13, 2019

I have been waiting for a response from your end NICOLA as I have send you the email with complete issue along with screenshot of my bank statement and also the response I have got from Inpay. I request you to please look into this issue as today it's been 3 weeks since the funds were withdrawal

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy