Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

LeoVegas Casino - Withdrawal pending for 15 days

RESOLVED
Posted on September 14, 2019

Withdrawal was approved on 29-08-19.
Leovegas had sent me a list of banks in India that do not accept funds so I had specifically used an bank not mentioned in the list.
Its 13-09-2019 today, and the funds have not come into my account. Two emails sent on 10-09-2019 and 12-09-2019 have gone unanswered.
Live chat has given confilicting answers - from your account is not verified (it is), to send your bank statement (I have), and now its just we have sent the funds from our end and if you have not received them, we have to wait for them to come back to us before we tell you anything.
I asked for a transaction reference number of a SWIFT number and they are unable to provide it, so I cannot trace the funds as well.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 14, 2019

Dear @kapurpranav,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on September 16, 2019

The amount is 8000 INR (100 Euros)
Still no reply to my emails to Leovegas.

Posted on September 16, 2019

Hello KAPURPRANAV,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear that you have been experiencing some difficulties to withdraw your funds. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I do not have access to your account from here in order to check into this for you. I kindly ask that you send an email to [email protected] and we will be able to check into this and advise accordingly.

Please do let us know should you require any further assistance.

Have a great day!

Posted on September 17, 2019

I have emailed on [email protected] on 16-09-2019
Instead of asking me to email again, they could have looked at my earlier unanswered emails.
Its 17-09 and I have not received any response to earlier emails and email sent yesterday

Posted on September 17, 2019

Hi KAPURPRANAV,

Many thanks for your swift response.

I am sorry to hear that you are still awaiting a response, we do aim to respond to all emails as soon as possible.

I kindly ask that you send a new email to [email protected] with the subject: FAO Nicola - I will then be able to personally look into this for you and assist you accordingly.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on September 17, 2019

I have responded today at 13:20 on 17-09-2019

Posted on September 19, 2019

Hi KAPURPRANAV,

Many thanks for keeping us updated. Please note that you should receive a response as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation thus far.

Have a great day!

Posted on September 19, 2019

This is my conversation with them. No response received to this.

1) Live chat said that this person who responded was mistaken and miscommunicated
2) No funds have come to my Leovegas account as mentioned in this email
3) I deposited by credit card so they make no sense when they say Leovegas will approve withdrawals only to the same payment method and then tell me to use Neteller or Skrill.





Where is this written in any of the terms and conditions: "LeoVegas will only approve withdrawals to the same payment method which your winning deposit came from."

In any case, I used my credit card to deposit, so therefore as per your statement above, you can approve the withdrawal to the credit card?
The methods suggested by you are in contravention to the above statement by you so please correct yourself.


Federica (LeoVegas)

18 Sep, 13:21 CEST

Hello Pranav‍,

Thank you for sending your Passport over to me.

Unfortunately, we are unable to process your withdrawal using this payment method, as LeoVegas will only approve withdrawals to the same payment method which your winning deposit came from.

I have verified your account and spoken to the team in regards to your recent denied withdrawal and the team has advised me instead to use an e-wallet like Neteller or Skrill in order to withdraw in the future.

First you would need to create a Skrill/Neteller account. Upon creating the account, you need to make a minimum deposit using this method. The minimum deposit that can be made with these methods is *800 INR*. Then you need to send proof of the *Neteller/Skrill* account along with the following documents

*Neteller/Skrill*

A screenshot of your account
The brand logo, your full name and email address must be visible.

You can do this by using a mobile camera or the camera on your tablet or laptop.

Simply submit your images via our Document Upload feature, you can drop your images straight in!

You can do this by using a mobile camera or the camera on your tablet or laptop.

Your funds have now been returned to your LeoVegas account.

Once we receive your withdrawal using the same payment method as your winning deposit, we can move forward and continue the processing of your withdrawal.

I apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Thank you in advance!
Best regards
Federica
LeoVegas Team

Posted on September 19, 2019

Hi KAPURPRANAV,

Thanks for updating us.

Please note that we will be looking into your case and replying to your direct email.

Thanks again for your patience and cooperation.

Posted on September 21, 2019

I got a reply saying that they will send me the proof of payment transfer in a couple of days.
Its been 1 day already.

Posted on September 23, 2019

Its been 3 days now - no response from LeoVegas and No email with proof of transfer sent.

Posted on September 23, 2019

Hello KAPURPRANAV,

Thanks for the update.

Please note that this is most likely due to the weekend, as these are not working days for banks you should receive an update very soon.

Thanks and have a great day!

Posted on September 25, 2019

I have received the proof of payment from LeoVegas.
I have sent it to my bank for verification and to follow up as to where the funds are.
Awaiting to hear from my bank

Posted on September 25, 2019

Hello KAPURPRANAV,

Thanks for letting us know that you have contacted the bank.

Should you require any further assistance from our end then please do not hesitate to get in contact with us directly.

I do hope that this is resolved soon for you!

Wishing you a good day ahead!

Posted on September 27, 2019

I have updated LeoVegas directly that the bank said that the money was sent back on 23rd September.
Leovegas said they will check with their payment provider and get back to me.
Awaiting their update.

Posted on September 27, 2019

HelloKAPURPRANAV,

Thank you for updating this thread.

As per your above message, you shall be updated in due course pending the outcome of further investigations.

Thanks and have a great weekend!

Posted on September 30, 2019

Still awaiting an update from Leovegas.
Understand that it was weekend on 28&29th September.

Posted on September 30, 2019

Hello KAPURPRANAV,

Thanks for contacting us.

Unfortunately, as previously explained, I am unable to check into any updates from here and do kindly ask that you contact us directly.

I would kindly advise to wait a few days however, as it has been the weekend which are not banking days.

Thank you and have a great day!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 4, 2019

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 4, 2019

The funds were refunded to my Leovegas account.

Posted on October 4, 2019

Hi KAPURPRANAV,

Thank you for sending this update.

It's great to hear that you have been refunded.

Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

I wish you a wonderful weekend ahead!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2019

Dear @kapurpranav,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy