What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

LeoVegas Casino - Waiting 4 months for my money

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LeoVegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 340
Posted on July 23, 2018

Waited since 14.03.2018 for a withdrawal of about $340. According to casino, the money is sent, and that the issue lies with the financial 3rd party used to complete the transaction. The casino claims to have requested information from this 3rd party for months now, however they do not seem to reply whatsoever.

In any case, I have stated to the casino that I do not want to be part of whatever issue they might have with their financial partner, and that I don't want to be the creditor in this case. The casino claims that they cannot pay me the money using alternative financial sources, as they need a confirmation from the 3rd party that I did not receive the money. I can provide official bank statements confirming that I have not received it, but they reject that this is sufficient and still require clnformation from this 3rd party that does not seem to respond.

Posted on July 24, 2018

Hello WGJEDREM,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

My apologies for any negative experience that you have had with regards to this withdrawal.

Due to this being a public forum I am unable to locate any account specific information, however, I would ask you to kindly send an email, including the information above, to [email protected] with the subject "FAO Fiona".

This way I can fully investigate the situation on your behalf and get a resolution for you as soon as possible.

Thank you in advance for your time.

Posted on July 24, 2018

Email sent to Leovegas as requested.

Posted on July 24, 2018

Hello WGJEDREM,

Thank you for confirming email.

All further communication will be sent via email.

I wish you a lovely day!

wgjedrem Norway
Posted on July 26, 2018

Leovegas says they are working to resolve this issue rapidly, however I am still waiting for it to be resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2018

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 30, 2018

Hello WGJEDREM,

I hope that you have had a lovely weekend!

At this stage, we are chasing this complaint with the relevant teams and third parties, unfortunately, I am awaiting a response.

I would like to take this time to thank you for your continued patience whilst we investigate this for you.

As soon as we hear back, I can assure you that I will be in contact ASAP.

I wish you a fantastic week ahead!

wgjedrem Norway
Posted on August 1, 2018

Received an update today, with basically no news. They are still waiting for a response from this 3rd party, which is what they have been doing for months now.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 4, 2018

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that LeoVegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on August 5, 2018

Hello WGJEDREM & AskGamblers,

Firstly, I thank you both for your patience.

We are awaiting further information from the third party at this stage and I can assure you that I am chasing this up to the best of my abilities, however, as this is being looked into by the third party and unfortunately we have no specific timescales to provide.

I will continue to chase this up until I have a resolution.

My sincere apologies about the delay and I thank you for your continued patience.

Posted on August 7, 2018

Basically nothing new. Leovegas still rely on an answer from this 3rd party, as they have done for close to 5 months now. As I wrote in my original complaint, I can document all transactions in my account from an official bank statement, and I see no reason why I should be part of Leovegas issues with this 3rd party.

Posted on August 8, 2018

Hello WGJEDREM,

Thank you for your further comments.

I have since provided an update via email.

Thank you.

wgjedrem Norway
Posted on August 8, 2018

I can now confirm that I have received the money.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy