Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

LeoVegas Casino - Verification has been pending for 3 weeks

RESOLVED
Stu1982 United Kingdom
Posted on October 22, 2018.

On September the 28th I attempted a withdrawal of £230. I then wasn’t able to login a few days later and was told my account t was locked.

I contact support on the 29th and I was told that my account was undergoing a routine security check.

I then received an email stating that I had opened a second account, I then remembered this and knew that this was my own fault.

However they told me that my second account would be closed and the funds moved to my original account. I had to then provide all of my verification for both accounts which I did on the 3rd of October.

I Have now been waiting for over 3 weeks for the verification to be completed and I have been told that there hasn’t been an update and they will be in touch.

I just want them to verify my account so I can withdraw my funds.

Stu1982 United Kingdom
Posted on October 22, 2018.

Just to add further to this, if they aren’t willing to allow my withdrawal to go through after all of this then I would expect the withdrawals that I made on the second account to be given back to me. I can’t be sure but I think the latter is more, as I can’t now access the second account I can’t be sure.

Stu1982 United Kingdom
Posted on October 22, 2018.

Deposits not withdrawals

Posted on October 23, 2018.

Hello STU1982,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback.

I can appreciate that this has been ongoing for quite some time from what you have explained, my apologies for the inconvenience.

As I'm sure you can appreciate, creating more than one account is a serious breach of the LeoVegas terms & conditions. We have a dedicated department who deal with these types of situations. This needs to be thoroughly investigated to comply with our licensing agreements.

Unfortunately, due to this being a public forum I have been unable to locate any specific account, I would ask you to kindly send an email to [email protected] with the subject “FAO Fiona” and I will be more than happy to look into your inquiry fully due to the fact that you have mentioned that this has been ongoing for quite some time.

Thank you in advance.

Stu1982 United Kingdom
Posted on October 23, 2018.

Hello

I have done as you asked and look forward to your response

Thanks
Stuart

Stu1982 United Kingdom
Posted on October 23, 2018.

Hello

They have agreed to refund all my deposits back on the secondary account, I am a little frustrated because they are splitting it across 3 accounts. 2 of them I no longer have access too, but at least it is sorted.

Once I have received the funds in my account I will be happy to resolve this complaint

Thanks everyone for the assistance

Stuart

Posted on October 25, 2018.

Hello Stuart,

Thank you for updating us.

I'm sorry to hear that you are unhappy that the money is being split.

I would like to confirm that if you have deposited with these three accounts then the respective funds would have to be paid back to these accounts to ensure that we are compliant with our regulators.

I hope that you receive the funds shortly!

In the meantime, I wish you a lovely day ahead.

Stu1982 United Kingdom
Posted on October 26, 2018.

Hello

Funds received so i am happy for this to close

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds