Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

LeoVegas Casino - Random security check taking long time

RESOLVED
Posted on March 6, 2019.

Hi, 5 days ago I was lucky to win 1500€ on leovegas, i withdrew the money and expected it to be on my bank account soon (as always before with leovegas). now my account is blocked for security reasons and I don't know why 🤔 I've verified my account long time ago and played alot on this site, so this is a little weird. Also I've sent email but heard nothing yet. Hope they speed up the process cause this seems like a waste of time for everyone.

And yes I'm very well aware of these rules and stuff so I would never do anything suspicious with casinos.

Posted on March 6, 2019.

Hello VEIJO84,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear that you are experiencing some issues with your withdrawal.

At present we are experiencing a high volume of contacts, so your email may be in the queue and this could be why you are still awaiting an update.

Unfortunately, for GDPR reasons I do not have access to any of your account/personal information from here. I kindly ask that you send an email to [email protected] with the subject: FAO Nicola/Sabina and I will personally take a look into this for you.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Have a great day!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2019.

Dear @veijo84,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on March 11, 2019.

I had to send all the documents. Now that is taking a very long time 😅 4-5 days already.

Posted on March 11, 2019.

Hello VEIJO84,

I'm sorry to hear that you have been waiting a few days for your documents to be processed, this does depend on the queue at the time.

Unfortunately, we have not received a direct email from yourself in order to check into this for you. Again if we receive an email with the subject FAO Nicola/Sabina we will then be able to take a direct look into your case.

Thank you and have a great evening!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear @veijo84,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds